Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

 

Faculty Alphabetical by Last Name  | Staff | Dean | Emeritus

A B C D E F G H J K L M P R S T U V W


Curt Adams


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3987
E-mail: Curt.Adams-1@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W126; Collings Hall Room 111
View Bio Page

 

Lawrence Baines

No Image

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
E-mail:
lbaines@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3752
Office: Cate 4 130

View Bio Page

 

Keith Ballard

Keith Ballard


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3829
E-mail: keithb@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Becky Barker

Becky Barker


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4020
E-mail: rreed@ou.edu
Office: OMU 249

 

Sally Beach

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: sbeach@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 335
View Bio Page

Rebecca Borden

Rebecca Borden


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: World Languages
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: rborden@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119
View Bio Page

Amy Bradshaw

Amy Bradshaw


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1530
Email: bradshaw@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 307
View Bio Page

Kristy Brugar

Kristy Brugar


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: kristy.a.brugar@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119

View Bio Page


R. Nicolle Carr

Nicolle Carr


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
E-mail: rachel.n.carr-1@ou.edu

View Bio Page

Erin Casey


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-5978
E-mail:
Erin.M.Casey-1@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall

Michael Crowson

Michael Crowson


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-8795
E-mail: mcrowson@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 314
View Bio Page

Theresa A. Cullen

Theresa A.	Cullen


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-3755
E-mail: tacullen@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 303
View Bio Page

 


Teresa DeBacker

Teresa DeBacker


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1275
E-mail: debacker@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 321
View Bio Page

Gary Davis

Collings Hall

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: American Sign Language
Phone: 405-217-4870
E-mail: Gary.W.Davis-1@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 309
View Bio Page

Courtney Dewhirst

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: cbeers@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119
View Bio Page


Beverly Edwards

Beverly Edwards


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3986
E-mail: bedwards@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W128
View Bio Page

Kirsten T. Edwards Williams

Linda Clarke Anderson Presidential Professor


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: kirsten.t.edwards@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 204
View Bio Page

Libby Ethridge


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3994
E-mail: ethridge@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W118
View Bio Page


Kelly Feille

Kelly Feille image

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: feille@ou.edu

View Bio Page

Delini Fernando

Delini Fernando

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-0414
E-mail: dfernando@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall
View Bio Page

Timothy Ford

Tim ford photo

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3963
E-mail: tgford@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W122
View Bio Page

William C. Frick

William Frick


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-2447
E-mail: frick@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 201
View Bio Page


Gregg Garn

Gregg Garn


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-1082
E-mail: garn@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall, Suite 100
View Bio Page

Xun Ge

Xun Ge


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-8418
E-mail: xge@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 322
View Bio Page

Gerald Gurney

Gerald Gurney

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-1522
E-mail: ggurney@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 308
View Bio Page

 

Kathrine J. Gutierrez

Kathrine J. Gutierrez

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-0549
E-mail: kjgutierrez@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 214
View Bio Page


Daniel Hamlin

Daniel Hamlin

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3884
E-mail: daniel_hamlin@ou.edu
Office: OU Tulsa campus, 4W124
View Bio Page

Siduri Haslerig

Siduri Haslerig

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4193
E-mail: haslerig@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 230-A
View Bio Page

Benjamin Heddy



Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: heddy@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 320C
View Bio Page

Maeghan Hennessey

Maeghan Hennessey

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-3574
E-mail: maeghan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 310
View Bio Page

Aiyana Henry

Aiyana Henry

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone:  405-325-0445
E-mail: ahenry@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 104

View Bio Page

Kirsten Hextrum

No Image

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: hextrum@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 210

View Bio Page

Crag Hill

Crag Hill

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English Education
Phone:  405-325-1498
E-mail: crag.a.hill@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 120

View Bio Page

Ji Hong

Ji Hong

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1067
E-mail: jyhong@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 305
View Bio Page

Diane M. Horm

Director of the Early Childhood Education Institute

Diane M. Horm

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3985
E-mail: dhorm@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W125
View Bio Page

Brittany Hott


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: TBA
E-mail: bhott@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall

Neil Houser

No Image

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: nhouser@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 127

View Bio Page

Derek A. Houston

No Image

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: derek.a.houston@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 227D

View Bio Page


John Jones

John Jones


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area:  Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: jrjones@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 209
View Bio Page

 

Junghwan Kim


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-2930
E-mail: jkim@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 203
View Bio Page

Emily Kuntz


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: TBA
E-mail: TBA
Office:
Collings Hall

Kyong-Ah Kwon

Kyong-Ah Kwon

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3971
E-mail: kkwon@ou.edu
Office:
OU-Tulsa campus, 4W120
View Bio Page


Vickie Lake

Vickie Lake

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3984
E-mail: vlake@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 3W125
View Bio Page

Doo Hun Lim

No Image

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-7941
E-mail: dhlim@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 208
View Bio Page


Paula T. McWhirter

Paula T. McWhirter

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-1504
E-mail: paulamcwhirter@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 306
View Bio Page

Jeffrey Maiden

Jeffrey Maiden

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: maiden@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 337
View Bio Page


Corey Peltier

Corey Peltier

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-1534
E-mail: coreypeltier@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 333
View Bio Page

 

 

Kate Raymond

Kate Raymond

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: kate.m.raymond@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119
View Bio Page

 

Stacy Reeder

Stacy L. Reeder

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: reeder@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 123
View Bio Page

 

Rockey Robbins

Rockey Robbins

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-8442
E-mail: rockey@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 308
View Bio Page

 

Jiening Ruan

Jiening Ruan

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Literacy/Reading Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: jruan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 122

View Bio page

 


Lisa Sielert

A photo of the entrance of Collings Hall

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: lisasielert@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 121

Sara Snodgrass

Photo of the front of Collings Hall

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics and Literature
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: sara@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119


Heidi Torres

Heidi Torres Headshot

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: hjtorres@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall
View Bio Page

 

 

 

Angela Urick

Angela Urick

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 405-325-4072
E-mail: urick@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 227B
View Bio Page

 

Sabina Vaught

Sabina Vaught

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: sabina.vaught@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 227C

Mirelsie Velazquez

Mirelsie Velazquez

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
Phone: 405-325-5984
E-mail: mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 205
View Bio Page


Kendra Williams-Diehm

No Image

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-5848
E-mail: klwd@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 302
View Bio Page

 

Natalie Youngbull


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: TBA
E-mail: TBA
Office: Collings Hall

 

 

Emeritus Faculty


Michael Angelotti

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
E-mail: mangelotti@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 354
View Bio Page

 

Joyce A. Brandes

Joyce Brandes

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
E-mail: jbrandes@ou.edu
View Bio Page

John Chiodo

John Chiodo

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
E-mail: jjchiodo@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Collings Hall

John Covaleskie

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
E-mail: jcovales@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Patrick Forsyth

Patrick Forsyth

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
E-mail: patrick.forsyth@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Melissa Frey

Lisa Frey

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Counseling Psychology
E-mail: Melissa.Frey-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

James Emmett Gardner

James Emmett Gardner

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
E-mail: jgardner@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Barbara A. Greene

Barbara A. Greene

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
E-mail: barbara@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Priscilla Griffith

Priscilla Griffith

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
E-mail: pgriffith@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Irene-Karpiak

Irene Karpiak

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
E-mail: ikarpiak@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Susan Laird Headshot - 2018

Susan Laird

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
E-mail: laird@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ed Marek

Edmund A. Marek

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
E-mail: eamarek@ou.edu
View Bio Page

James Martin

James Martin

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education and Zarrow Center
E-mail: jemartin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

No Image

Grayson Noley

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
E-mail: gnoley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Terry M. Pace

Terry M. Pace

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-1480
E-mail: tpace@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Joan Smith

Joan Smith

Regents' Professor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area:  Educational Studies
E-mail: jksmith@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 


Cal Stoltenberg

David Ross Boyd Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area:
  Professional Counseling
E-mail: cstoltenberg@ou.edu
View Bio Page


David Tan

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area:  Adult and Higher Education
E-mail: dtan@ou.edu

No Image

Courtney Vaughn

Brian E. and Sandra O’Brien Presidential Professor Emeritus; Professor of Women's Studies

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies and Women's Studies
E-mail: vaughn1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Jerome Weber

Jerome Webber

Regents' Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education, Human Relations and Health and Sports Sciences
E-mail: jcweber@ou.edu
View Bio Page