Skip Navigation

Board of Advocates

Skip Side Navigation

Board of Advocates

The College’s prestigious Board of Advocates is made up of educators and business leaders who are passionate about advancing education.  They meet several times throughout the year and serve as a visionary body that promotes education advocacy and support.

2016-17 Board of Advocates

board of advocates

Front Row (L to R): Barbara Thompson, Sally Bentley, Emily Stratton, Sandra O’Brien, Sharon Lease, Marilyn Sullivan, Linda Lytle.

Back Row (L to R): Danni Boz, Patty Bartell. Jenny Dakil, Faith Clune, Margaret Pape, Robert Everett, Charlotte Jones, Dean Gregg Garn.

2017-18 Members

Jan BarrickOklahoma City, OKPatty Bartell-Chair
Houston, TX
Sally BentleyOklahoma City, OKDanni Boz-Secretary
The Woodlands, TX
Roberta BurrageAntlers, OKJoe Castiglione
Norman, OK
Faith CluneEdmond, OKJenny DakilNorman, OK
Pam Deering
Norman, OKKatie DunlapEdmond, OK
Robert EverettNorman, OKRuth Ann FateTulsa, OK
Shawn Hime
Norman, OK
Charlotte JonesNorman, OK
Jane KenneyOklahoma City, OKHuntley KubitzaHouston, TX
Sharon LeaseOklahoma City, OKKristin Lipe
Oklahoma City, OK
Linda Lytle
Tulsa, OKJanise McIntyreWichita Falls, TX
Margaret PapeNorman, OKLinda RodgersOklahoma City, OK
Emily StrattonOklahoma City, OKMarilyn N. SullivanOklahoma City, OK
Barbara ThompsonOklahoma City, OKJennifer Thompson
Houston, Texas
Lori ThrowerNorman, OK