Skip Navigation

College Staff

Skip Side Navigation

College of Education Staff

Dean's Office


Kim Goodman
Director, Administration and Finance
Collings 100
(405) 325-2221
kgoodman@ou.edu


Jennifer Cricchio
Executive Assistant to Dean Garn
Collings 100
(405) 325-1082
jcric@ou.edu


Terri Perez
Managerial Associate
Collings 110
(405) 325-2644
tperez@ou.edu

Academic Advising - Undergraduate


Sherry Cox, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
scox@ou.edu

Philip Johnson Headshot

Philip Johnson
Senior Undergraduate Academic Adviser for Elementary and Special Education
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
pjohnson77@ou.edu


Wendy Walker
Undergraduate Academic Adviser for World Language Education and Study Abroad Coordinator
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
wmwalker@ou.edu


Deveda Mason
Undergraduate Academic Adviser
Collings 137
(405) 325-2211
dmason@ou.edu


Tammy Miller
Staff Assistant
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
tmiller@ou.edu

Development and Communications


Emily Reed
Executive Director of Development
Collings 100
(405) 325-1976
emilymapes@ou.edu


Susan Greer
Director of Alumni Outreach
Collings 138-B
(405) 325-7817
susangreer@ou.edu  


Melanie Schneider
Director of Communications
Collings 138-A
(405) 325-4844
mschneider@ou.edu

Graduate Programs Support


Mike Jenkins
Graduate Programs Support Specialist
Collings 150 East
(405) 325-4525
mjenkins@ou.edu


Taylor Garrett
Graduate Programs Support Specialist
Collings 150 East
(405) 325-4525
 taylor.j.garrett@ou.edu

Information Technology


Ron McCarty
Director of Technology
Collings 238
(405) 325-3610
rmccarty@ou.edu


Ashton Sears
IT Specialist
Collings 238
(405) 325-1262
ashton.d.sears-1@ou.edu


Scott Davis
IT Support Technician
Collings 240
(405) 325-6854
scottdavis@ou.edu

Support Staff - Departmental


Trudy Rhodes
Assistant to the Chair, Instructional Leadership and Academic Curricululm
Collings 114
405-325-1525
tbrhodes@ou.edu


Sidna Logan
Staff Assistant - Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Collings 227
(405) 325-4202
sidna.logan@ou.edu


Cathy Tsiao
Staff Assistant - Educational Psychology
Collings 321
(405) 325-5975
ctsiao@ou.edu

Special Projects


Barbi DeLong
Director of Special Projects
Collings 150W
(405) 325-2357
bdelong@ou.edu

Certification


Jamie Aldridge
Certification and Field Experience Officer
Collings Hall 114
(405) 325-2108
jaldridge@ou.edu

Data Management


Austin Henson
Staff Assistant
Collings 321A
(405) 325-1136
Austin.C.Henson-1@ou.edu