Skip Navigation

College Staff

Skip Side Navigation

College of Education Staff


Certification and Field Experience Officer
Collings Hall 114
(405) 325-2108
jaldridge@ou.edu


Administrative Assistant to Dean Garn
Education Dean's Office
Collings 100
(405) 325-1082
jcric@ou.edu


IT Support Technician III
Collings 240
(405) 325-6854
scottdavis@ou.edu

Susan Greer photo

Director of Alumni Outreach
Collings 138-B
(405) 325-7817
susangreer@ou.edu   

Krystal Golding

Graduate Programs Support Specialist
Collings 150 East
(405) 325-4525
mjenkins@ou.edu

Lynn Thomas

Staff Assistant - ELPS
Collings 227
(405) 325-4202
sidna.logan@ou.edu


Director of Technology
Collings 238
(405) 325-3610
rmccarty@ou.edu

Trudy Rhodes

Assistant to the Chair
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curricululm
Collings 114
405-325-1525
tbrhodes@ou.edu

Ashton Sears

IT Specialist I
Collings 238
(405) 325-1262
ashton.d.sears-1@ou.edu

Wendy Walker

Undergraduate Academic Adviser for World Language Ed. & Study Abroad coordinator
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
wmwalker@ou.edu

Sherry Cox

Assistant Dean for
Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
scox@ou.edu

Barbi DeLong

Director of Special Projects
Collings 150W
(405) 325-2357
bdelong@ou.edu

Austin Henson

Director, Administration and Finance
Education Dean's Office
Collings 100
(405) 325-2221
kgoodman@ou.edu

Austin Henson

Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
Austin.C.Henson-1@ou.edu

Philip Johnson Headshot

Senior Undergraduate Academic Adviser for Elementary and Special Education
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
pjohnson77@ou.edu


Staff Assistant III
Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
tmiller@ou.edu

Emily Mapes

Executive Director of Development
Collings 100
(405) 325-1976
emilymapes@ou.edu

Melanie Schneider

Director of Communications
Collings 100
(405) 325-4844
mschneider@ou.edu

Lynn Thomas

Staff Assistant - EDPY
Collings 321
(405) 325-5975
ctsiao@ou.edu