Skip Navigation

College Staff

Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

College of Education Staff

Jamie Aldridge

Jamie Aldridge

Certification and Field Experience Officer
Collings Hall 114
(405) 325-2108
jaldridge@ou.edu

Jennifer Cricchio

Julie Comer

Administrative Assistant to Dean Garn
Education Dean's Office
Collings 100
(405) 325-1082
jcric@ou.edu

Scott Davis

Collings Hall photo

IT Support Technician III
Collings 240
(405) 325-6854
scottdavis@ou.edu

Kim Goodman

Austin Henson

Director, Administration and Finance
Education Dean's Office
Collings 100
(405) 325-2221
kgoodman@ou.edu

Austin Henson

Austin Henson

Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
Austin.C.Henson-1@ou.edu

Philip Johnson

Philip Johnson Headshot

Senior Undergraduate Academic Adviser for Elementary and Special Education
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
pjohnson77@ou.edu

Tammy Miller

Gina Powell

Staff Assistant III
Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
tmiller@ou.edu

Emily Reed

Emily Mapes

Director of Development
Collings 100
(405) 325-1976
emilymapes@ou.edu

Melanie Schneider

Melanie Schneider

Director of Communications
Collings 100
(405) 325-4844
mschneider@ou.edu

Anna Steele

Anna Steele

Senior Graduate Programs Support Specialist
Collings 150E
(405) 325-4525
anna.steele@ou.edu

 

Wendy Walker

Wendy Walker

Undergraduate Academic Adviser for World Language Ed. & Study Abroad coordinator
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
wmwalker@ou.edu

Sherry Cox

Sherry Cox

Assistant Dean for
Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
scox@ou.edu

Barbi DeLong

Barbi DeLong

Director of Special Projects
Collings 150W
(405) 325-2357
bdelong@ou.edu

Katy Gibbs

Katy Gibbs

Database Manager
Collings 321A
(405) 325-1136
klgibbs@ou.edu

Susan Greer

Susan Greer photo

Director of Alumni Outreach
Collings 138-B
(405) 325-7817
susangreer@ou.edu   

Mike Jenkins

Krystal Golding

Graduate Programs Support Specialist
Collings 150 East
(405) 325-4525
mjenkins@ou.edu

Ron McCarty

Ron McCarty

Director of Technology
Collings 238
(405) 325-3610
rmccarty@ou.edu

Brittain Porter

Wendy Walker

IT Support Technician II
Collings 240
(405) 325-5969
brittain.porter@ou.edu

Trudy Rhodes

Trudy Rhodes

Assistant to the Chair
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curricululm
Collings 114
405-325-1525
tbrhodes@ou.edu

Ashton Sears

Ashton Sears

IT Specialist I
Collings 238
(405) 325-1262
ashton.d.sears-1@ou.edu

Lynn Thomas

Lynn Thomas

Undergraduate Academic Adviser
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
lmthomas17@ou.edu