Skip Navigation

Schedule

School of Music Website Wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Live Stream Schedule

Date / TimeEvent
HallSeries
Sunday, April 22 - 3pmSymphony Orchestra - President's Concert
SharpSutton
Monday, April 23 - 8pmSymphony Band & Concert Band
SharpSutton
Tuesday, April 24 - 8pmString Chamber Music Recital
Pitman 
Wednesday, April 25 - 8pmNew Century Ensemble
Sharp 
Saturday, April 28 - 8pmInner sOUndscapesPitman 
Sunday, April 29 - 8pmOU Choirs & Oklahoma Festival BalletSharpSutton
Tuesday, May 1 - 6pm
New Horizons Chamber Recital
Pitman 
Thursday, May 3 - 8pmNew Horizons Band & Jazz Band Concert
Sharp 
Saturday, May 5 - 8pmGuest Artist Oscar Herrero, guitar
Pitman 
Saturday, May 12 - 9:30amFine Arts Convocation
Sharp