OU logo

FRIENDS of the
The UNIVERSITY of OKLAHOMA®
BIOLOGICAL STATION

Bio Station Logo
 
 
DONATION FORM
IN MEMORY
OU ALUMNI FOUNDATION  

 

 

 

2013 Friends Celebration, Geoff Carpenter, Ken Gage, Kim Hauger, Jody Maness

Barbara Shirley, Tom Linton, Gary Wellborn

 

 

Executive Committee

Chair: Barbara Shirley
bas3@copper.net

Vice-Chair/Chair Elect: Jody Maness

Secretary: Helen Kodesh
hkodesh@aol.com

Treasurer: Jane Barrett
jbar21@sbcglobal.net

Committee Members:

Richard Butler
rdbutler@okherp.net
Geoff Carpenter
gcarpent@zianet.com
Ken Gage
klg0@cdc.gov
Dr. Kim Hauger
afluke@cox.net
Alicia Nelson
aknlsn@att.net
Delmas Northcutt
dlandlou@swbell.net
Richard K. Page
rpage@ou.edu
Connie Taylor
cetaylor@myrhinomail.com
James Thompson, Jr.
jthompson@ou.edu
Dr. Julia Yoshida
Julia@sunsetharrier.com
Gary Wellborn (ex-officio)

gwellborn@ou.edu

EMERITUS MEMBER
Ellen Rowe Phillips
b-pltd@sbcglobal.net
Patricia Bynum Riggs
majest33618@gmail.com
Bedford Vestal
carabed@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

LINKS: HOME PAGE | Biological Station Home Page | OU Home Page | College of Arts and Sciences | Biology Department | Botany/Microbiology Department | Oklahoma Biological Survey | Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History | Kessler Farm Field Laboratory | Organization of Biological Field Stations
 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

15389 Station Road
Kingston, OK 73439-8744

Phone: (405) 325-7430 OR
(580) 564-2478
Fax: (580) 564-2479

ACCESSIBILITY        SUSTAINABILITY        TERMS OF USE        PRIVACY POLICY        HIPAA

 

Updated June 8, 2014 by Donna Cobb, dcobb@ou.edu
Biological Station, fuobs@ou.edu
Copyright 2000-2012 The Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma, All Rights Reserved
The University of Oklahoma is an equal opportunity employer.


If you would like to have your name added to the mailing list, please send an email to fuobs@ou.edu,
Donna Cobb at dcobb@ou.edu
or complete the online form. This form may also be used to update your mailing or e-mail address.

Friends Mailing List
Add or Update My Address and/or E-mail