Skip Navigation

Graduate College Contacts

Skip Side Navigation

Contact the Graduate College

The Graduate College follows the university calendar, and our regular office hours for appointments are Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Campus Address

Mailing Address


Telephone and Fax


Graduate College Email

Graduate College Staff Quicklinks

Academic Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randall S. Hewes, Ph.D.*
Dean and Professor of Biology
(405) 325-3811hewes@ou.edu
Sherri Irvin, Ph.D. * **
Associate Dean and Professor of Philosophy
(405) 325-3811sirvin@ou.edu
Rodney BatesDirector of Graduate Student and Postdoc Retention and Support
(405) 325-3811rbates5@ou.edu
Tyler FranklinGraduate Assistant(405) 325-1838tylernfranklin7@ou.edu
Tierra Hurley
Academic Counselor I
(405) 325-3811tierrahurley@ou.edu
Lindsey Johnston*Director, Graduate Information Services
(405) 325-3833lindseyjohnston@ou.edu
Linda Kelly, DMAAssistant to the Dean and Graduate Council Secretary
(405) 325-3811lindakelly@ou.edu
Kim Mahre
Academic Counselor
(405) 325-3811kmahre@ou.edu
Kristi Meyers* **Director, Graduate Academic Services
(405) 325-3811kglenn@ou.edu
Gail OkoeDirector of Operations(405) 325-3811aokoe@ou.edu
Stephanie Powers* **Academic Counselor
(405) 325-3811spowers@ou.edu
Jessica Reynolds
Director, English Training and Certification Services (ETCS)
(405) 325-1838Jessica.A.Reynolds-1@ou.edu
Katie ShapiroAcademic Counselor(405) 325-3811kshapiro@ou.edu
Danielle TalleyStaff Assistant and Scheduling Assistant for Dean Irvin
(405) 325-3811danielle.talley@ou.edu
Sara Vaughan* **Academic Counselor
(405) 325-3811saravaughan@ou.edu
Abby Young*Academic Counselor(405) 325-3811s.abby.baker@ou.edu

Admissions Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amy Shaw
Director, Graduate Admissions
(405) 325-6765ashaw@ou.edu
Emilie GordonTechnology Coordinator (405) 325-6765emilie.gordon@ou.edu
Lindsey Harper* **
Graduate Admissions Counselor
(405) 325-5112lharper@ou.edu
Mariana Mircheva
Graduate Admissions Counselor(405) 325-4754mmircheva@ou.edu
Matt Sanders
Graduate Admissions Counselor(405) 325-8697matt.sanders@ou.edu
Chris ThomasStaff Assistant
(405) 325-6765clthomas@ou.edu

Graduate Student Life Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Nadja TheodoreGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006nadja.s.theodore@ou.edu
Oyindamola OkuwaGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006oyin.okuwa@ou.edu
PJ JohnsonGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006pauljohnsonpd22@ou.edu