Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate College Admissions


Let the team in Graduate Admissions be a resource to you as you begin your graduate application!

Phone: 405-325-6765
Email:  gradadm@ou.edu
731 Elm Avenue, Rm 213
Norman, OK 73019

ETS Code: 6879 U of Oklahoma Norman

Contact Us for More Information

Due to precautions related to the COVID-19 virus, the University of Oklahoma has implemented a telecommuting plan for most campus offices, including the Graduate College. The Graduate College Admissions team will be working remotely and telecommuting for the next several weeks. While we may not be in the office, the Graduate Admissions team is still here to help you! 

 

Meet the Team


 Amy Shaw
 Director, Graduate Admissions
ashaw@ou.edu
 405-325-5309


Emilie Gordon
Technology Coordinator 
emilie.gordon@ou.edu 
405-325-7752


Lindsey Harper
Admissions Counselor
lharper@ou.edu
405-325-5112


Matt Sanders
Admissions Counselor
matt.sanders@ou.edu
405-325-8697


Carissa Barry
Admissions Counselor
carissabarry@ou.edu
405-325-4727


Caleb Hubbard

Graduate Assistant

cghubbard@ou.edu

405-325-6765


Mariana Mircheva
Admissions Counselor
mmircheva@ou.edu
405-325-4754


Christina "Chris" Thomas

Staff Assistant

clthomas@ou.edu

405-325-6992