Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Graduation Office, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

The University of Oklahoma Graduation Office is located in the Lissa and Cy Wagner Hall, Suite 203.

Our physical address is:
1005 Asp Avenue, Suite 203
Norman, OK 73019

You may also reach us at:
Phone:    (405) 325-0841
Fax:        (405) 325-2768
E-mail:    graduatesooner@ou.edu

Meet our Staff

Graduation Office (Wagner Hall)

Becky Heeney photo

Meet Becky Heeney
Director

beckyh@ou.edu
(405) 325-2756

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Logan Lockhart
Assistant Director

logan5687@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

Photo of Julie Foster

Meet Julie Foster
Coordinator

juliefoster@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

 

 

Meet Tabi Majewski
Graduate Assistant


tabitha.l.majewski@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

 

 

Meet Judy Williams
Account and Budget Representative

jcwilliams@ou.edu
(405) 325-4445

Graduation Office - Outreach Team (Cate 4)

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Megan McConnell
Outreach Specialist

megan.k.mcconnell@ou.edu
(405) 325-3837

Photo of Danielle Lindley

Meet Danielle Lindley
Outreach Specialist

danielleis@ou.edu
(405) 325-2235

Jenna Henderson photo

Meet Jenna Henderson
Outreach Specialist

jennahen@ou.edu
(405) 325-6794

Meet Qwanis Bradley
Graduate Assistant

qwanisb@ou.edu
405-325-2068

Graduation Office - Sooner Success (Cate 4)

Photo of Casey Partridge

Meet Casey Partridge
Associate Director

cap@ou.edu
(405) 325-2554

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Tiffani Bates
Sr. Graduation Coach

tbates@ou.edu
(405) 325-8480

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Charles Baker
Sr. Graduation Coach

cbaker@ou.edu
(405) 325-8102

 

Meet Shaq Harris
Graduation Coach

shaq@ou.edu
(405) 325-8576

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Sarah Harrington
Graduation Coach

sarah.harrington@ou.edu
(405) 325-2507

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Ashley Korpela
Graduation Coach

akorpela@ou.edu
(405) 325-2510

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Stephanie Oakes
Graduation Coach

soakes@ou.edu
(405) 325-8546

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Jonathan Vann
Sr. Graduation Coach

jsvann@ou.edu
(405) 325-8587

Graduation Office - MoneyCoach (Couch 2W)

click to meet the moneycoaches