Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Cate Quad 4, 3rd Floor
Norman, OK 73072

Email: compassnetwork@ou.edu


Meet Casey Partridge
Associate Director

cap@ou.edu
(405) 325-2554


Meet Tiffani Bates
Sr.  Academic Life Coach

tbates@ou.edu
(405) 325-8480


Meet Charles Baker
Sr. Academic Life Coach

cbaker@ou.edu
(405) 325-8102


Meet Jonathan Vann
Sr. Academic Life Coach

jsvann@ou.edu
(405) 325-8587


 

Meet Taylor Boyd
Academic Life Coach

taylorboyd@ou.edu
(405) 325-2557


 

Meet Shaq Harris
Academic Life Coach

shaq@ou.edu
(405) 325-8576


Meet Sarah Harrington
Academic Life Coach

sarah.harrington@ou.edu
(405) 325-2507


Meet Danielle Lindley
Outreach Coordinator

danielleis@ou.edu
(405) 325-2235


Meet Ashley Korpela
Academic Life Coach

akorpela@ou.edu
(405) 325-2510


Meet Jenna Henderson
Outreach Specialist

jennahen@ou.edu
(405) 325-6794


Meet Stephanie Oakes
Academic Life Coach

soakes@ou.edu
(405) 325-8546


Meet Qwanis Bradley
Graduate Assistant

qwanisb@ou.edu
405-325-2068