Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Honors College Faculty

Douglas Gaffin


Location: Boren Hall 160

E-mail: ddgaffin@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.5291
View Bio Page

 

Dean

Benjamin L. Alpers

No Image

Location: Boren Hall 170
E-mail: balpers@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.2591
View Bio Page

Julia C. Ehrhardt

Julia C. Ehrhardt

Location: Boren Hall 173
E-mail: juliae@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.5258
View Bio Page

 

 

Affiliate Faculty, Women's and Gender Studies Program

Brian A. Johnson

Brian Johnson
  • Nationally Competitive Scholarships Advisor
  • Director, Honors College Writing Center
  • Director, Honors at Oxford Program

 

 

Location: David L. Boren Hall, Room 140
E-mail: bjohn@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.9428
View Bio Page

Sarah Tracy

Sarah Tracy

Location: Boren Hall 171

E-mail: swtracy@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.3057
View Bio Page

 

Edith Kinney Gaylord Presidential Professor

Director, University of Oklahoma Medical Humanities Program

Ralph Richard Hamerla

Associate Dean Rich Hamerla

Location: Boren Hall 160
Email: rhamerla@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.9286
View Bio Page

 

 

Associate Dean

Marie W. Dallam

Marie Dallam

Location: Boren Hall 150
E-mail: mwdallam@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.5291
View Bio Page

Robert D. Lifset

Robert Lifset

Location: Boren Hall 152
E-mail: robertlifset@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.2594
View Bio Page

 

 

.

Daniel Mains

Daniel Mains

Location: Boren Hall 153
E-mail: dcmains@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.3615
View Bio Page

Amanda Minks

Amanda Minks

Location: Boren Hall 172
E-mail: amandaminks@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.7415
View Bio Page

Andreana Prichard

Andreana Prichard

Location: Boren Hall 151
E-mail: aprichard@ou.edu
Phone: 405.325.7412
View Bio Page