History of Science Association


The History of Science Association is an organization comprised of current students in the History of Science department at the University of Oklahoma. Every graduate student in the department is a member of HSA, and undergraduates interested in joining should contact our president, Petar Markovski.

Check out our blog for more information about the HSA.


History of Science Graduate Students at the university of oklahoma

Current Officers (2010-2011):

President: Petar Markovski

Vice President: Amanda Finnen Waters

Secretary: Kirsty Lawson

Treasurer: John Stewart

Senator: Daniella McCahey

Past Officers (2009-2010):

President: T Russell Hunter

Vice President: Petar Markovski

Secretary: Alan Haberman

Treasurer: Henry Zepeda

Senator: Amanda Finnen