ISA Logo
OU Logo

Informational Staff Association

Informational Staff Association

2015/2016 ISA Representatives

President Dan Hough, Oklahoma Biological Survey
Vice-Pres./Pres.-Elect Carl Sinclair, Information Technology
Secretary/Treasurer Elaine Bradshaw, Law Center Library
Activities Coordinator Sheppard McConnell, Prospective Student Services
Immediate Past President Debbie Copp, Athletic Department

ISA Council Members
ISA Council (2016) Gordan Carrie, CIMMS
ISA Council (2016) Christopher Cook, CAPS
ISA Council (2016) Corey Helms, Information Technology
ISA Council (2016) Richard Snelling, Information Technology
ISA Council (2016) Sarah Connley, Library and Information Studies
ISA Council (2016) Shay Glover, Department of Communication

ISA Council (2017) Brandon Bagwell, Information Technology
ISA Council (2017) Catherine Hall, Mathematics
ISA Council (2017) Misti Keenon, Bursar's Office
ISA Council (2017) Dave Shields, Information Technology
ISA Council (2017) Jennifer Trimmer, Enrollment Services
ISA Council (2017) Jessa Watters, Sam Noble Musum

Staff Senate Representatives (2015-2016)
  Sarah Connelly, Library and Information Studies
  Priscilla Crawford, Oklahoma Biological Survey
  Corey Helms, Information Technology
  Dan Hough, Oklahoma Biological Survey
  Carl Sinclair, Information Technology
  Richard Snelling, Information Technology