Skip Navigation

About

Skip Side Navigation

Marketing and Communications Team

Office of the Vice President

Mackenzie Dilbeck

Interim Vice President of Marketing and Communications
mdilbeck@ou.edu

Media Relations

Kesha Keith

Director of Media Relations
kesha@ou.edu

Danielle Walker

Open Records Manager
danielle.d.walker-1@ou.edu

Andrew Montgomery

Assistant to the Open Records Manager
andrew.montgomery@ou.edu

Marketing and Digital

Erin Yarbrough

Associate Vice President for Digital Marketing
eyarbrough@ou.edu

Dave Hoecker

Technical Architect
dmhoecker@ou.edu

Kam Stocks

Senior Producer
kam@ou.edu

Stephen Eppling

Marketing Brand Manager
seppling@ou.edu

Katy Koontz

CMS Manager
katykoontz@ou.edu

Steven Lee

Marketing Account Manager
stevenlee@ou.edu

Aaron Lindley

Marketing Account Manager
awlindley@ou.edu

Franco Sui Yan

Community Marketing Specialist
franco.suiyuan@ou.edu

Angela Nicholson

Production Coordinator
angela14@ou.edu

Mason Drumm

Video Producer
mason.drumm@ou.edu

Drew Bernard

Video Producer
drewbernard@ou.edu

Ken Cole

Video Producer
kcole@ou.edu

Jesse High

Video Producer
jessel.high@ou.edu

Ame Aziere

Animation and Visual Design
a.aziere@ou.edu

Travis Caperton

Photographer
travisphoto@ou.edu

Hugh Scott

Photographer
hscott@ou.edu

University Events

Stacey Reynolds

Director of University Events
sreynolds@ou.edu

Helen Green

University Events
helen.green@ou.edu

Julie Foster

University Events
juliefoster@ou.edu

Becky Heeney

Graduation Services Director
beckyh@ou.edu

Support Staff

Lori Knighton

Financial Associate
lknighton@ou.edu

Vivian Stevenson

Digital Marketing and University Events Support Staff
vstevens@ou.edu

Laura Tiffany

Media Relations and Marketing Support Staff
lauraetiffany@ou.edu

OU-Tulsa Marketing

Tracy Kennedy

Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications
tkennedy@ou.edu

Aaron Anderson

Director of Digital Strategy and Marketing
aaronanderson@ou.edu