Skip Navigation
Behavioral Intervention Team

Behavior Intervention Team (BIT) Members

Susan Sasso

Associate Vice President and Associate Dean of Students — Chair and TARC Member

Scott Miller, Ph.D.

Director, University Counseling Center — Vice Chair

Kent Ray

Deputy Chief of Police, OUPD

Joyce Allman, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Academic Advising

Diane Brittingham

Associate Director, Housing and Food Services

Katy Powers

OU Cares Coordinator

Linda Patison

Director, Student Affairs Financial Services — Scribe



Contact the Norman BIT



If a person is an immediate threat to themselves or someone else or is incapable of caring for themselves, CALL 911.