Skip Navigation

About Us

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

five_partners_place

Email: outreach@OKH2O.org

Phone: (405) 325-2531

Address: 201 Stephenson Pkwy, Five Partners Place, Suite 1101, Norman, Oklahoma 73019

Jeri Fleming, J.D.
Assistant Director
Outreach & Education
Coordinator
jeri.fleming@ou.edu
405-325-2531

Grant Graves, M.S.
Research & Monitoring Coordinator
grant.graves@ou.edu
405-325-4135

Sarah Yepez, M.S.
Hydrologic Scientist
sarah.yepez@ou.edu
405-325-2508


Amanda Nairn
Outreach Specialist
a.nairn@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531

Emily Rhodes

Emily Rhodes
Assistant Hydrologic Scientist
emilyrhodes@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531

Dan Wiltsie

Dan Wiltsie
Assistant Hydrologic Scientist
dan.wiltsie@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531


Walter Chandler
Graduate Assistant
walterchandler@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531

Jennifer Salvo

JenniferĀ Salvo
Graduate Assistant
salvo@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531


Saliou Diallo
Graduate Assistant
saliou.diallo-1@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531


Tiffany Legg
Graduate Assistant
tiffanylegg@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531


Maxwell O'Brien
Graduate Assistant
maxwell.c.obrien-1@ou.edu
(405) 325-2531

Accelerated BS/MS Undergraduate Research Assistants

Christina Gildea

Adella Kuster

Jessica Shepard

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Julie Bahr

Carli Buchanan

Monica Ha

Sarah Hobson

Angel Kroboth

Helen Sanders

 Madeline Wade

Website Editor
McKenzie Gladney