OU Header
Board of Regents

Membership Roster
P-20 Data Coordinating Council

Paul G. Risser, Chair (Governor appointee)

Janet Barresi
State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Stanley Bryant (Governor appointee)

Robert Buswell
Director, Office of Accountability

Steven Crawford (Governor appointee)

Senator Nathan Dahm (President Senate Pro Tempore appointee)

Jill Geiger
Office of State Finance appointee

Chancellor Glen Johnson
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Richard McPherson
Executive Director, Oklahoma Department of Employment Security Commission

Bo Reese
Interim Chief Information Officer, Office of State Finance Data Center

Representative Earl Sears (Speaker of the House appointee)

Robert Sommers
Director, Oklahoma State Department of Career and Technology Education