Mesa Directiva

Consejo Editorial Comité Editorial

Consejo Editorial 2011

 Dr. Robert Con Davis-Undiano

Executive Director, World Literature Today,
Interim Dean of the Honors College

Dr. Pamela Genova

Chair, Department of Modern Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

Dr. José Juan Colín

Assistant Professor of Spanish Literature, 
Department of Modern Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

 Dr. Mary Jo Watson

Dean of the School of Art,
Curator of Native American Art
at Fred Jones Museum of Art










PEGASO, University of Oklahoma.  Please send comments and suggestions to PEGASO Webmaster.  Updated: 2011/01/13

The University of Oklahoma is an equal opportunity institution.  Accommodations on the basis of disability are available by contacting PEGASO as soon as possible.

Disclaimer: The University of Oklahoma explicitly disclaims any legal liability for the contents of this page or information accessible from this page. Web pages are provided as a privilege to OU students to enhance their life long learning experience, and the opinions expressed herein are not necessarily those of the institution or its student body