Mesa Directiva

Consejo Editorial Comité Editorial


Comité Editorial 2011


Yolanda Bache Cortés de Galván Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Nuri Creager Oklahoma State University
A. Sandro Chiri Jaime Temple University
José Juan Colín University of Oklahoma
Luis Cortest University of Oklahoma
Pablo García West Virginia University
Pedro G. Koo Missouri State University
Alberto Martinez Marquez Universidad de Puerto Rico en Aguadilla
C. Brian Morris University of California, Los Angeles
Jeffrey Oxford University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Susana Perea-Fox Oklahoma State University
Marcial Prado California State University, Fullerton
Brahamin Saganogo Universidad de Guadalajara
María Socorro Tabuenca Córdoba El Colegio de la Frontera Norte
Nicasio Urbina University Of Cincinnati









PEGASO, University of Oklahoma.  Please send comments and suggestions to PEGASO Webmaster.  Updated: 2011/01/26

The University of Oklahoma is an equal opportunity institution.  Accommodations on the basis of disability are available by contacting PEGASO as soon as possible.

Disclaimer: The University of Oklahoma explicitly disclaims any legal liability for the contents of this page or information accessible from this page. Web pages are provided as a privilege to OU students to enhance their life long learning experience, and the opinions expressed herein are not necessarily those of the institution or its student body