Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

Wayne Thomas

Wayne B. Thomas

Interim Dean
W.K. Newton Chair of Accounting
George Lynn Cross Research Professor

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 207
Phone: (405) 325-0100
E-mail: wthomas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Karen Hennes

Karen Hennes

Associate Professor
John W. Jr and Barbara J. Branch Professor of Accounting
Interim Director

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200H
Phone: (405) 325-5743
E-mail: khennes@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ervin Black

Ervin Black

Director of Executive Education Programs
John T. Steed Chair of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: 865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2401
E-mail: ervblack@ou.edu

Frances Ayres

Frances Ayres

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research Innovation and Dale Looper Chair in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Taxation, Financial Accounting, Corporate Valuation, Capital Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 212D
Phone: (405) 325-5768
E-mail:
fayres@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bradley Blaylock

Bradley Blaylock

Rath Chair and Associate Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200B
Phone: (405) 325- 3612
E-mail: bradley.blaylock@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Brant Christensen

Brant Christensen

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200D
Phone: (405) 325-2479
E-mail: bchristensen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

andrew Cuccia

Andrew D. Cuccia

Steed Professor of Accountancy
Grant Thornton Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Individual and Corporate Income Taxation, Professional Judgment and Decision Making
Office: Adams Hall Room 202A
Phone: (405) 325-5796
E-mail: cuccia@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Cindy cuccia

Cindy Cuccia

Lecturer in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Financial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 208C
Phone: (405) 325-4224
E-mail: ccuccia@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

Assistant Professor, Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 203A
Phone: (405) 325-4882
E-mail: adavis@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Joe_Dulin

Joseph Dulin

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Risk Management - Property and Casualty Losses, Cost Accounting, Consolidations
Office: Adams Hall Room 208D
Phone: (405) 325-5792
E-mail: joe.dulin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dipankar ghosh

Dipankar Ghosh

David Ross Boyd and David C. Steed Professor of Accounting
Executive Director, Energy Institute

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting | Energy Institute
Program Area: Managerial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200G
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: dghosh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jean Hale

Jean Hale

Instructor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 203B
Phone: (405) 325-5759
E-mail: jhale@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jensen

Kevan L. Jensen

KPMG Peat Marwick Centennial Professor of Accounting and Associate Professor of Accounting 

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Computer Auditing, Auditing, Assurance
Office: Adams Hall Room 200A
Phone: (405) 325-5763
E-mail: kjensen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bin Li

Bin Li

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200C
Phone: (405) 325-3731
E-mail: bin.li@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashley Newton

Ashley Newton

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 201
Phone: (405) 325-6342
E-mail: anewton@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Heejin Ohn

Heejin Ohn

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200F
Phone: (405) 325-5780
E-mail: heejin-ohn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Hayden Pelley

Richard Price

Associate Professor of Accounting
John F.Y. Stambaugh Centennial Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office:
Adams Hall 201E
Phone: (405)561-2244
E-mail: richard.price@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Beth Stetson

Beth Stetson

Charles C. and Virginia Ann Weddle Professor of Accounting
Associate Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Federal Income Tax and Procedure, Accounting Ethics
Office: Adams Hall Room 208E
Phone: (405) 833-5308
E-mail: bstetson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kaimee Tankersley

Kaimee Tankersley

Lecturer of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 211
Phone: (405) 325-2363
E-mail: ktankersley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adjuncts