Skip Navigation

Staff

The University of Oklahoma Price College of Business website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Center for Economic & Management Research

Director

Robert Dauffenbach

ROBERT DAUFFENBACH


Senior Associate Dean for Economic Development & Impact
Director of Center for Economic & Management Research
McCasland Foundation Professor of American Free Enterprise

Department: Center for Economic & Management Research
Program Area: Quantitative Analysis, Operations Management, Economics, Business Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 4F
Phone: (405) 325-2934
E-mail: rdauffen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff

Quinn Davis

Quinn Davis

Director of IT, MBA Program

Department: Information Technology, CEMR
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone:
(405) 325-2932
E-mail:qdavis@ou.edu

Sai-Siu (Shawn) Lam

Shawn

Manager of Information Systems
Network Administrator
Department Computing Coordinator

Department: Information Technology, CEMR
Office: Adams Hall Room 4B
Phone: (405) 325-5888
E-mail: sslam@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Keith LeBaron

Keith Lebaron

Technology Coordinator

Department: Information Technology, CEMR
Office: Adams Hall Room 5C
Phone: (405) 325-5714
E-mail: keith@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jessica Mason

Jessica Mason

Webmaster

Department: Information Technology, CEMR
Office:
 Adams Hall Room 4C
Phone: (405) 325-5864
E-mail: jessica@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Monica McCulloch

Monica

Financial Associate

Department: Center for Economic & Management Research (CEMR)
Office: Adams Hall Room 4D
Phone: (405) 325-2931
E-mail: mmcculloch@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Michael Reim

Michael Reim

Information Specialist

Department: Center for Economic & Management Research (CEMR)
Office: Adams Hall Room 4L
Phone: (405) 325-1181
E-mail: mreim@hotmail.com
View Bio Page

Fletcher Taylor

Fletcher Taylor

Technology Specialist

Department: Information Technology, CEMR
Office: Adams Hall Room 4K
Phone: (405) 325-5882
E-mail: ftaylor@ou.edu

David Williams

DAVID WILLIAMS

Director of the Business Communication Center

Department: Center for Economic & Management Research, Business Communications Center
Office: Price Hall Room 2050
Phone: (405) 325-5595
E-mail: dwilliams@ou.edu
View Bio Page