Skip Navigation
Division of FinanceOU homepageDivision of Finance homepage

People

Chitru S. Fernando

CHITRU S. FERNANDO

Division Director; Director of the Center for Financial Studies (CFS); Rainbolt Chair in Finance; Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate finance, Corporate risk management, Energy, commodity and environmental finance and economics, Liquidity risk and financial markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 251
Phone: (405) 325-2906
E-mail: cfernando@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ilhan Demiralp

Ilhan Demiralp

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 258
Phone: (405) 325-5673
E-mail: ilhan.demiralp@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Louis H. Ederington

LOUIS H. EDERINGTON

George Lynn Cross Professor

Department: Divison of Finance
Program Area: Risk Management, Derivatives, Fixed Income, Energy Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 205D
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: lederington@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Gary Emery

Gary EMERY

Emeritus Professor of Finance

Department: Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance & Governance, Derivatives, Risk Managment
Office: Adams Hall Room 205
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: gwemery@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Evgenia V. Golubeva

EVGENIA V. GOLUBEVA

Associate Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area:
 Energy Trading, Environmental Issues in Energy, Risk Management, Trading and Investments
Office: Adams Hall Room 107
Phone: (405) 325-7727
E-mail: janya@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Scott C. Linn

SCOTT C. LINN

Research Director, Price Energy Institute
John and Donnie Brock Chair

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Risk Management, Investment and Portfolio Management, Behavior of Security Prices, Valuation and Energy Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 253
Phone: (405) 325-3444
E-mail: slinn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Lubomir P. Litov

Lubomir Litov

Michael F. Price Professor
Associate Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 319
Phone: (917) 714-8794
E-mail: litov@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Hamed Mahmudi

Hamed Mahmudi

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office:
 Adams Hall Room 251
Phone: (405) 325-1135
E-mail: hamed@ou.edu
View Bio Page

James McCown

James McCown

Lecturer in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 257
Phone: (405) 325-5910
E-mail: james.r.mccown-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

William L. Megginson

WILLIAM L. MEGGINSON

Michael F. Price Chair in Finance
George Lynn Cross Research Professor
Co-Director, Center for Financial Studies
Finance PhD Program Director

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance and Governance
Office: Adams Hall Room 205B
Phone: (405) 325-2058
E-mail: wmegginson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bryan E. Stanhouse

Bryan Stanhouse

Milus E. Hindman Professor of Banking
Associate Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Investments and Security Pricing, Financial Risk Management, Financial Markets, Energy Markets and Finance, Economics, Derivative Securities and Futures Markets, Banking
Office: Adams Hall Room 317
Phone: (405) 325-5694
E-mail: bstanhouse@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Duane R. Stock

DUANE R. STOCK

Oklahoma Bankers Chair in Finance
Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Banking, Corporate Bonds, Fixed Income Options, Municipal Bonds
Office:
 Adams Hall Room 260
Phone: (405) 325-5690
E-mail:  dstock@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Pradeep K. Yadav

PRADEEP K. YADAV

W. Ross Johnston Chair 
Professor of Finance Chairman

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Microstructure and Liquidity of Financial Markets; Options, Futures and Risk Management; Valuation of Illiquid Loan Securities and Portfolios; Agency Costs, Corporate Governance; and Mergers and Acquisitions
Office: Adams Hall Room 205E
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: pyadav@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Heqing (Caroline) Zhu

Caroline Zhu

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 318
Phone: (405) 325-5672
E-mail: carolinehzhu@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Xuewu (Wesley) Wang

Qiong

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 250
Phone: (405) 325-9836
E-mail: xuewu.wang@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Adjunct Instructors

Alan C. McIntyre

Alan C. McIntyre

Adjunct Instructor in Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 205
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: Alan.C.Mc-Intyre-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff