Skip Navigation
Price Logo

Current Officers


Jeff Bissinger

President

Jeff Bissinger

xjeffreyb@ou.edu

Ty Gathright

VP of Operations

Ty Gathright

Tyrrell.j.gathright-1@ou.edu

Claire Friedman

Webmaster

Claire Friedman

Claire.n.friedman-1@ou.edu

Randall Snell

VP of Operations

Randall Snell

Randallsnell@sbcglobal.net

David Rainwater

VP of Marketing

David Rainwater

Rainwater.david@ou.edu

Cody Thompson

Executive VP

Cody Thompson

codythompson@ou.edu

Brian Schofield

VP of Finance

Brian Schofield

Brian.schofield@ou.edu

Lexi Trammell

VP of Philanthropy/ Finance

Lexi Trammell

a.tram92@ou.edu

John Wiggins

Secretary

John Wiggins

Wiggins938@aol.com