Skip Navigation

People

Price College of Business, Management and International Business, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Management & International Business People

Management

Mark P. Sharfman

MARK P. SHARFMAN

Director, Division of Management & International Business
Puterbaugh Chair in American Enterprise

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Strategic Management, Social Issues Management, Social Entrepreneurship, Environment, Organizational Behavior, International Business, Human Resources Management
Office:
Adams Hall Room 206B
Phone: (405) 325-5689
E-mail: msharfman@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Faculty

Ron Anderson

RON ANDERSON

Assistant Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Management and Business Strategy
Office: Adams Hall Room 218
Phone: (405) 325-3819
E-mail: rona@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Colleen Baker

Colleen Baker

Assistant Professor of Legal Studies

Department: Management & International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 217B
Phone: (405) 325-5629
E-mail: bakercolleen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ana Voican Bolino

ANA VOICAN BOLINO

Director of International Business and Study Abroad Programs
Assistant Professor of Management 

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: International Business, Study Abroad
Office: Price Hall Room 1065C
Phone: (405) 325-1851
E-mail: abolino@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Mark Bolino

MARK BOLINO

Ph.D Director, Michael F. Price Chair in International Business,
Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, International Business, Human Resources Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 206C
Phone: (405) 325-3982
E-mail: mbolino@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bret H. Bradley

BRET H. BRADLEY

Associate Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Leadership
Office: Adams Hall Room 219B
Phone: (405) 325-2940
E-mail: bret-bradley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Michael R. Buckley

Michael Buckley

JCPenney Leadership Chair
Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Human Resources Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 308C
Phone: (405) 325-5729
E-mail: mbuckley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Alexis Downs

Maria

Associate Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Strategic Management, Taxation
Office: Adams Hall 219C
Phone: (405) 325-3137
E-mail: adowns@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Shelly Grunsted

MICHELLE GRUNSTED

Assistant Professor of Legal Studies
Executive Director of the Center for Student Success
Director of the First Fidelity Integrated Business Core Program

Department: Management & International Business
Office: Price Hall Room 1040
Phone: (405) 325-5632
E-mail: mgrunsted@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Robert Lepak

Robert Lepak

Lecturer in Legal Studies

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 217A
Phone: (405) 325-3880
E-mail: Robert.G.Lepak-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Daniel T. Ostas

Daniel Ostas

James G. Harlow Jr. Chair in Business Ethics & Community Service 
Professor of Legal Studies

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Economic Analysis of Marketplace Ethics, Ethics of Corporate Legal Strategy, Institutional Economic Analysis of Law
Office: Adams Hall Room 217D
Phone: (405) 325-5619
E-mail: dostas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Nim M. Razook

Nim

David Ross Boyd Professor Emeritus of Legal Studies  

Department: Marketing & Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Law and Ethics
Office: Adams Hall Room 217B
Phone: (405) 325-5629
E-mail: nrazook@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Craig J. Russell

CRAIG J. RUSSELL

Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Human Resources Management, Personnel Selection, EEO Compliance, Voluntary Employee Turnover, Applied Statistics
Office: Adams Hall Room 7C
Phone: (405) 821-4155
E-mail: cruss@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Traci Quick

Traci Quick

Lecturer in Legal Studies

Department: Management & International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 217C
Phone: (405) 325-6437
E-mail: tjquick@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Margaret Shaffer

Margaret Shaffer

Michael F. Price Chair in International Business Professor of Management

Department: Division of Management & International Business
Program Area: Expatriation, Global Careers, Work-Family Interface, Cross-Cultural Management
Office: Price Hall Room 1065B
Phone: (405) 325-5737
E-mail: margaret.shaffer@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff

Pauletta Stowe

Pauletta Stowe

Administrative Assistant  

Department: Management & International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 206
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: pjstowe@ou.edu

Energy Management

Judy Oliger

Judy Oliger

Assistant to the Director of the Robert M. Zinke Energy Management Program

Department: Management & International Business
Office: Adams Hall Room 105K
Phone: (405) 325-6193
E-mail: joliger@ou.edu

 

Management & Internationl Business Adjunct Professors