Skip Navigation

People

Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business WordmarkOU homepageOU HomepageMBA Full-Time Homepage
Skip Side Navigation

People

Eddie Edwards

eddie_edwards

Executive Director

Department: MBA Program
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2646
E-mail: ebedwards@ou.edu

Megan Allen

No Photo Available

Director of MBA Recruiting

Department: MBA Recruiting
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-5623
E-mail: meganallen@ou.edu

Ilhan Demiralp

Ilhan Demiralp

Assistant Professor of Finance and Academic Director, MBA Program

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 258
Phone: (405) 325-0871
E-mail: ilhan.demiralp@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Amber Hasbrook

Amber Hasbrook

Director of MBA Academic Advising and Student Experience

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-5815
E-mail: ahasbrook@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kate Hile

No photo available

Associate Director, Admissions and Enrollment Management

Department: MBA Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-4572
E-mail: khile@ou.edu

Jacilyn Kennedy

No Photo Availabe

Associate Director of MBA Academic Advising

Department: Academic Advising & Student Experience
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3532
E-mail: jmkennedy@ou.edu

Erin Wolfe

Erin Wolfe

Senior Director of the Center for Graduate Student Success

Department: MBA Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3986
Email:ewolfe@ou.edu

Kristina Mills

Kristina Mill

Associate Director, Center for Graduate Student Success

Department: MBA Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-1969
E-mail: kmills@ou.edu

Quinn Davis

Quinn Davis

Director of IT, MBA Program

Department: Information Technology, CEMR
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone:
(405) 325-2932
E-mail:qdavis@ou.edu

Rae Lynn Oliver

RaeLynn

Manager, Graduate School of Business

Department: MBA Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-2646
E-mail: rloliver@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Brandy Akbaran

Brandy Akbaran

Marketing Coordinator

Department: MBA Programs
Office: Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business
865 Research Parkway, Suite 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 325-3568
E-mail: bakbaran@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ron Anderson

RON ANDERSON

Assistant Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Management and Business Strategy
Office: Adams Hall Room 218
Phone: (405) 325-3819
E-mail: rona@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Frances Ayres

Frances Ayres

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research Innovation and Dale Looper Chair in Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Program Area: Taxation, Financial Accounting, Corporate Valuation, Capital Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 212D
Phone: (405) 325-5768
E-mail:
fayres@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ron Bolen

Ron Bolen

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Executive Director of Sooner Launch Pad

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Program Area: Entrepreneurship, Sooner Launch Pad
Office: Price Hall Room 3050H
Phone: (405) 325-7785
E-mail: ron.bolen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Mark Bolino

MARK BOLINO

Ph.D Director, Michael F. Price Chair in International Business,
Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, International Business, Human Resources Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 206C
Phone: (405) 325-3982
E-mail: mbolino@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Bret H. Bradley

BRET H. BRADLEY

Associate Professor of Management

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Organizational Behavior, Leadership
Office: Adams Hall Room 219B
Phone: (405) 325-2940
E-mail: bret-bradley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Laku Chidambaram

LAKU CHIDAMBARAM

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Engagement
W.P. Wood Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Virtual Teams, Groupware, Collaborative Support Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 305C
Phone: (405) 325-8013
E-mail: laku@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Robert Dauffenbach

ROBERT DAUFFENBACH


Senior Associate Dean for Economic Development & Impact
Director of Center for Economic & Management Research
McCasland Foundation Professor of American Free Enterprise

Department: Center for Economic & Management Research
Program Area: Quantitative Analysis, Operations Management, Economics, Business Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 4F
Phone: (405) 325-2934
E-mail: rdauffen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ilhan Demiralp

Ilhan Demiralp

Assistant Professor of Finance and Academic Director, MBA Program

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall Room 258
Phone: (405) 325-0871
E-mail: ilhan.demiralp@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Chitru S. Fernando

CHITRU S. FERNANDO

Division Director; Director of the Center for Financial Studies (CFS); Rainbolt Chair in Finance; Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate finance, Corporate risk management, Energy, commodity and environmental finance and economics, Liquidity risk and financial markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 251
Phone: (405) 325-2906
E-mail: cfernando@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Dipankar Ghosh

Dipankar ghosh

David Ross Boyd and David C. Steed Professor of Accounting
Executive Director, Energy Institute

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting | Energy Institute
Program Area: Managerial Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200G
Phone: (405) 325-4221
E-mail: dghosh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Evgenia V. Golubeva

EVGENIA V. GOLUBEVA

Associate Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area:
 Energy Trading, Environmental Issues in Energy, Risk Management, Trading and Investments
Office: Adams Hall Room 107
Phone: (405) 325-7727
E-mail: janya@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Scott C. Linn

SCOTT C. LINN

Research Director, Price Energy Institute
John and Donnie Brock Chair

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Risk Management, Investment and Portfolio Management, Behavior of Security Prices, Valuation and Energy Markets
Office: Adams Hall Room 253
Phone: (405) 325-3444
E-mail: slinn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

William L. Megginson

WILLIAM L. MEGGINSON

Michael F. Price Chair in Finance
George Lynn Cross Research Professor
Co-Director, Center for Financial Studies
Finance PhD Program Director

Department: Division of Finance
Program Area: Corporate Finance and Governance
Office: Adams Hall Room 205B
Phone: (405) 325-2058
E-mail: wmegginson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Daniel T. Ostas

Daniel Ostas

James G. Harlow Jr. Chair in Business Ethics & Community Service 
Professor of Legal Studies

Department: Management & International Business
Program Area: Economic Analysis of Marketplace Ethics, Ethics of Corporate Legal Strategy, Institutional Economic Analysis of Law
Office: Adams Hall Room 217D
Phone: (405) 325-5619
E-mail: dostas@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Radhika Santhanam

RADHIKA SANTHANAM

Division Director
Michael F. Price Chair of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Human-computer interaction, Cognition, Gamification Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 307C
Phone: (405) 325-0791
E-mail: Radhika@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Albert B. Schwarzkopf

ALBERT B. SCHWARZKOPF

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Regents’ Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Program Area: Telecommunications, Quantitative Analysis, End User Computing
Office: Adams Hall Room 305D
Phone: (405) 325-5703
E-mail: aschwarz@ou.edu
View Bio Page