Skip Navigation

Price Welcomes 13 New Faculty Members

Price Welcomes 13 New Faculty

This fall, Price welcomes over a dozen new full-time faculty members to our growing roster of educators. Today, we stand poised for additional growth in numerous areas, and we are excited to highlight one specific area with you: our Price College faculty.

 

We hope this piece will provide an opportunity for you to learn more about the newest members of the Price family and illustrate our continued commitment to attracting and retaining the best and brightest scholars our students and future business leaders deserve.

John T. Steed School of Accounting

Heejin Ohn

Heejin Ohn

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: John T. Steed School of Accounting
Office: Adams Hall Room 200F
Phone: (405) 325-5780
E-mail: heejin-ohn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Business Communication Center

Yael Lavender-Smith

Yael Lavender-Smith

Lecturer of Business Communication

Department: Center for Student Success
Office: Adams Hall Room 1G
Phone: (405) 325-2283
E-mail: ylavend@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development

Stella Seyb

Stella Seyb

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Office: Price Hall Room 3050
Phone: (405) 325-1638
E-mail: sseyb@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Tom Wavering

Tom Wavering

Instructor of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Executive Director, Tom Love Innovation Hub

Department: Tom Love Division of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development, Tom Love Innovation Hub
Office: Three Partners Place, 201 David L Boren Blvd.
Phone: (405) 325-2728
E-mail: wavering@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Finance

Nick Pan

Nick Pan

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department: Division of Finance
Office: Adams Hall 201E
Phone: (405) 325-5591
E-mail: xpan@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Management and International Business

Ryan Spaulding

Ryan Spalding

Assistant Professor of Management and International Business

Department: Management and International Business
Office: Adams Hall 3005D
Phone: (405) 325-2651
E-mail: spalding@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Management Information Systems

Becky Deitenbeck

Becky Deitenbeck

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 5B
Phone:
 (405) 325-5782
E-mail: becky@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Rajendra Singh

Rajendra Singh

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 356
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: rsingh@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Xuan Feng

Xuan Feng

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Adams Hall Room 357
Phone: (405) 325-5721
E-mail: feng@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Natasha Bennett

Natasha Bennett

Instructor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Department:Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 1F
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail:  
natashab@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Sam Greco

Sam Greco

Instructor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Adams Hall 9B
Phone:(405) 325-3561
E-mail: SGreco-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Sherad Cravens

Sherad Cravens

Instructor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Department:Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 1F
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: 
 slcravens@ou.edu
View Bio Page