Skip Navigation

2019 Price College Staff Recognition Luncheon

2019 Price College Staff Recognition Luncheon

On Thursday, May 23, Interim Dean Wayne Thomas hosted the annual Price College of Business Staff Recognition Workshop and Luncheon at the Tom Love Innovation Hub. Several staff members received recognition for university anniversaries and achievement. After an inspiring presentation by OU women’s basketball coach Sherri Coale, the following staff were recognized:

  • Michael Bendure
  • Emily Kuenzi
  • Koretta McArthur
  • Dena Newhouse
  • RaeLynn Oliver
  • Sherry Isom
  • Tom Greenlee
  • Rhesa Brewster
  • Jan Nelson
  • Emily Kuenzi
  • Joyce Burch
  • Daniel Moses
  • Ashlyn Grob
  • Koretta McArthur
  • Kristen Lazalier

Congratulations to this year’s award recipients, and thanks to all our staff who contribute to the college and the greater university community!

View Photo Gallery