Skip Navigation

Advising Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Academic Advising Services - People

Director

SHERRI_ISOM

Sherry Isom

Director

Department: Academic Advising Services
Progam Area: MKT: N-Z
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail:sisom@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jennifer Aragon

Jennifer Aragon

Director of Advising, Doctoral and Specialty Masters Programs

Department: Graduate Programs
Program Area: Doctoral and Specialized Masters Programs
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-2074
E-mail: jhardman@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Brandy Gunter-Cox

Brandy Gunter-Cox

Assoc. Director of Advising, Doctoral and Specialty Masters Programs

Department: Graduate Programs
Office: Price Hall 1010
Phone: (405) 325-4864
E-mail: brandy.n.gunter@ou.edu

Staff

Cristela Carrizales

Cristela Carrizales

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: 
FIN/ACCT: S-Z, FIN/MS: All, ACCT/MS: All, Undecided: A-M
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: ccarrizales@ou.edu
View Bio Page

DALYNDA_EVANS

Dalynda Evans

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: SCM: All, IB: All, Undecided M-R, Study-Abroad
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: dalynda@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ashlen Grob

Ashlen Grob

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MIS:All, MIT-Excellerated: All, MIS for nonbusiness: All
Office: Price Hall 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: agrob@ou.edu


Garrett Hollingsworth

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: MGT: All, MGT-Standard: All, MGT-Sports: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: ghollingsworth@ou.edu

EMILY_KUENZI

Lauren Keely

Senior Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: EMGT:All, ECON:All, Undecided: N-Z, General Business:All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: lckeely@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Jazzmyn Roberts

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: FIN/ACCT: G-Me
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: jcroberts@ou.edu

Josh Sadler

Josh Sadler

Academic Counselor

Program Area: FIN/ACCT: A-F
Department: Academic Advising Services
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: jsadler@ou.edu

Glenda Schanz

Glenda Schanz

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: ENT: All, MKT: A-H, ENT for nonbusiness: All
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: glendas@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Albani Smith

Academic Counselor

Department: Academic Advising Services
Program Area: FIN/ACCT: M-R, BBA/MAc: A-Z, MKT: I-M
Office: Price Hall Room 1010
Phone: (405) 325-6021
E-mail: albanismith@ou.edu