Departmental Teams Directory



Jan Duke - Associate Director Purchasing / Property Control
Phone: (405) 325-1321 Mobile: (405) 570-1037
Fax: (405) 329-8394
Email: jan-duke@ouhsc.edu

Administration Team Administration
and
Pcard Team
Craig Sisco, Manager Mark Keesee, Manager
Jan Duke
Associate Director Purchasing / Property Control
Phone:
(405) 325-1321
Mobile Phone:
(405) 570-1037
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
jan-duke
@ouhsc.edu
Suzanne Carter
Manager
Phone:
(405) 325-5092
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
suzanne-carter
@ouhsc.edu
Craig Sisco
Manager
Phone:
(405) 325-5261
Fax:
(405) 360-0481
craig-
sisco@ouhsc.edu


Mark Keesee
Manager
Phone:
(405) 325-8519
Fax:
(405) 360-0481
mark-
keesee@ouhsc.edu
Nathan Baird
Administrative Manager
Phone:
(405) 325-5083
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
nathan-baird@ouhsc.edu
Lacey Arthurs
Pcard Administrator
Phone:
(405) 325-5081
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
lacey-arthurs@ouhsc.edu
Pam Cantrell
Buyer
Phone:
(405) 325-9606
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
pamela-
cantrell
@ouhsc.edu

Teresa Bernhardt
Buyer
Phone:
(405) 325-5822
Fax:
(405) 360-0481
teresa-
bernhardt@ouhsc.edu
Alicia Evans
Administrative Assistant
Phone:
(405) 325-3301
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
alicia-evans
@ouhsc.edu
Brittani Schwartz
Pcard Administrator
Phone:
(405) 325-4637
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
brittani-schwartz@ouhsc.edu
Susan Hendon
Buyer
Phone:
(405) 325-4893
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
susan-hendon@ouhsc.edu
Susan Mecham
Buyer
Phone:
(405) 325-3091
Fax:
(405) 360-0481
susan-mecham
@ouhsc.edu
Linda Johnson
Administrative Manager
Phone:
(405) 325-2229
Fax:
(405) 360-0481
linda-
johnson@ouhsc.edu

  Brad Larson
Senior Buyer
Phone:
(405) 325-8965
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
brad-
larson@ouhsc.edu

Kira Reyes
Senior Buyer
Phone:
(918) 660-3091
Fax:
(918) 660-3083
kira-
reyes@ouhsc.edu
Kristie Morris
Receptionist
Phone:
(405) 325-2811
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
kristie-morris
@ouhsc.edu
    Linda Royal
Buyer
Phone:
(405) 325-7079
Fax:
(405) 329-8394
linda-
royal@ouhsc.edu
      Jordan Strawn
Buyer
Phone:
(405) 325-9846
Fax:
(405) 360-0481
jordan-
strawn@ouhsc.edu