630D0D
 
OU Purchasing Department
Print Page



Solicitations

    • It is the Bidders responsibility to check the OU Purchasing website frequently for any additional amendments or changes to the solicitations posted.

    • OU Purchasing is not responsible for a bidder's failure to download any documents required to complete a solicitation.

    • The buyer contact information is noted in every bid document.

    • Solicitations are listed chronologically by Issue Date.

    • Questions about specific documents must be directed to the Buyer listed in the document.

    • Printing or Downloading Documents: Please right-click and save documents to your local drive.

    • Please Note: If you have trouble opening any of the documents on this page, please email purchasingwebmaster@ouhsc.edu



Solicitation# / Title Campus Contact Issue Date Close Date View Documents Addendums, Attachments, Etc
R-17350-17

Emergency Restoration Services for Facilities

Norman Jan Duke
email:jan-duke@ouhsc.edu
November 14, 2016 OPEN [ PDF ]



R17441-17

Infrared Thermography Inspection for Buildings on HSC Campus

OKC Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
February 01, 2017 February 28, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

R17447-17

Residential Curriculum Software

Norman Tiffany Wright
email: Tiffany-Wright@ouhsc.edu
February 03, 2017 February 28, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Addendum 1

Attachment 1

B-17442-17

Fire Sprinkler System Addition to Robert M. Bird Library

OKC Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
February 10, 2017 March 7, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ] Attachment 1

Attachment 1a

Attachment 2

Addendum 1

B-17433-17

2017 Harold Hamm Diabetes Center Summit

OKC Stacey Clark
email: Stacey-Clark@ouhsc.edu
February 13, 2017 March 7, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]
R-17459-17

Lawn Service for OU CLinics

OKC Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
February 17, 2017 March 8, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]
R-18000-18

PRIME VENDOR CONTRACT FOR FOOD SERVICES

All Tiffany Wright
email: Tiffany-Wright@ouhsc.edu
February 17, 2017 March 31, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Table A

Table B

Table C

R-17451-17

Turnkey Billing

OKC Teresa Bernhardt
email: Teresa-Bernhardt@ouhsc.edu
February 22, 2017 March 22, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]
B-17445-17

Women's Gymnastics Equipment

Norman Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
February 22, 2017 March 15, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]
R-17457-17

Records Management System with Computer Aided Dispatch and Mobile Access

OKC Dustin Moore
email: Dustin-Moore@ouhsc.edu
February 23, 2017 March 17, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]
Q-17476-17

Medical Equipment

Tulsa Anna Spyres
email: Anna-Spyres@ouhsc.edu
February 24, 2017 March 02, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Q-17450-17

Analyzer System and Test Kits

Tulsa Kira Reyes
email: Kira-Reyes@ouhsc.edu
February 24, 2017 March 07, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]