630D0D
 
OU Purchasing Department
Print Page



Solicitations

    • It is the Bidders responsibility to check the OU Purchasing website frequently for any additional amendments or changes to the solicitations posted.

    • OU Purchasing is not responsible for a bidder's failure to download any documents required to complete a solicitation.

    • The buyer contact information is noted in every bid document.

    • Solicitations are listed chronologically by Issue Date.

    • Questions about specific documents must be directed to the Buyer listed in the document.

    • Printing or Downloading Documents: Please right-click and save documents to your local drive.

    • Please Note: If you have trouble opening any of the documents on this page, please email purchasingwebmaster@ouhsc.edu



Solicitation# / Title Campus Contact Issue Date Close Date View Documents Addendums, Attachments, Etc
R-17350-17

Emergency Restoration Services for Facilities

Norman Jan Duke
email:jan-duke@ouhsc.edu
November 14, 2016 OPEN [ PDF ]



R-18035-18

MOBILE APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT AND RELATED SERVICES

Norman Burr Millsap
email: bmillsap@ou.edu
May 15, 2017 Open [ PDF ]

R-18146-18

Oklahoma and Regionally Produced Food Products

Norman Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
July 21, 2017 August 24, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

R-18117-18

Walker Tower Community Kitchen Renovation

Norman Brad Larson
email: Brad-Larson@ouhsc.edu
July 24, 2017 August 23, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Addendum 1

Addendum 2

Attachment A

Attachment B

R-18132-18

Demolition and Site Clearance of Kraettli 200's and 433 Page Circle.

Norman Brad Larson
email: Brad-Larson@ouhsc.edu
August 14, 2017 September 05, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Attachment A

Attachment B

Sign In Sheet

B-18202-18

Wall Mount Technology Stations

Tulsa Kira Reyes
email: Kira-Reyes@ouhsc.edu
August 14, 2017 August 28, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Q-18204-18

Archibus Upgrade and Web Central Installation

OKC Dustin Moore
email: Dustin-Moore@ouhsc.edu
August 15, 2017 August 22, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Addendum 1

R-18206-18

Parking Lot Fencing

OKC Kenna Ford
email: Kenna-Ford@ouhsc.edu
August 15, 2017 September 01, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

AE-00001-18

Rehabilitate AWOS System project

Norman Mechelle Gibson
email: mgibson@ou.edu
August 16, 2017 August 29, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

R-18211-18

Stair Handrail Infill

OKC Kenna Ford
email: Kenna-Ford@ouhsc.edu
August 16, 2017 September 08, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Attachment 1

Attachment 2

R-18216-18

Analytical Laboratory Services

Tulsa Anna Spyres
email: Anna-Spyres@ouhsc.edu
August 17, 2017 September 06, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

R-18044-18

Oklahoma, Regionally & Specialty Roasted Coffees

Norman Stacey Clark
email: Stacey-Clark@ouhsc.edu
August 17, 2017 September 13, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

R18048-18

Printing of the Oklahoma Daily Newspaper and Related Services for OU Student Media

Norman Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
August 18, 2017 September 13, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]