OU Purchasing Department
Print Page



Solicitations

  • It is the Bidders responsibility to check the OU Purchasing website frequently for any additional amendments or changes to the solicitations posted. OU Purchasing is not responsible for a bidder's failure to download any documents required to complete a solicitation.

  • The buyer contact information is noted in every bid document.

  • Solicitations are listed chronologically by Issue Date.

  • Questions about specific documents must be directed to the Buyer listed in the document.

  • Printing or Downloading Documents: Please right-click and save documents to your local drive.

  • Please Note: If you have trouble opening any of the documents on this page, please email purchasingwebmaster@ouhsc.edu



Solicitation# / Title Campus Contact Issue Date Close Date View Documents Addendums, Attachments, Exhibits, Etc
R-16055-16

Hourly Car Rental

Norman Mark Keesee
email:mark-keesee@ouhsc.edu
July 14, 2015 July 29, 2015 at 2:00 P.M. CT

The closing date has been changed to August 13, 2015 at 2:00 PM CST.
[ PDF ]

PDF

Addendum 1

R-15440-15

Request for Qualifications for Master Developer

Norman Burr Millsap
email:bmillsap@ou.edu
July 16, 2015 August 31, 2015 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]



R-16078-16

GPS Athlete Tracking Technology

Norman Brad Larson
email: brad-larson@ouhsc.edu
July 20, 2015 July 31, 2015 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]


B-16081-16

EMC Isilon File Storage Refresh

All Jan Duke
email:jan-duke@ouhsc.edu
July 21, 2015 August 4, 2015 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]
PDF

Addendum 1

R-16064-16

Stephenson Life Science Research Center Renovation

Norman Brad Larson
email: brad-larson@ouhsc.edu
July 22, 2015 August 12, 2015 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

PDF

Attachment A. Project Manual IFB 20150716

Attachment B. Drawings IFB 20150716

Q-16104-16

Ritter 230 Table and 272-001 Exam Stool

Oklahoma City Dustin Moore
email:dustin-moore@ouhsc.edu
July 27, 2015 July 30, 2015 at 2:00 P.M. CT

The closing date has been extended to Monday, August 17, 2015 at 2:00 PM CST. CST.
[ PDF ]

PDF

Addendum 1

Addendum 2

Q-16114-16

OtoSim

Tulsa Anna Spyres

email:anna-spyres@ouhsc.edu
July 30, 2015 August 6, 2015 at 4:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]



R-16107-16

Clean Rented Linens

Oklahoma City Linda Royal
email:linda-royal@ouhsc.edu
July 30, 2015 August 13, 2015 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

PDF

OU Physicians Clinic Locations