630D0D
 
OU Purchasing Department
Print Page



Solicitations

    • It is the Bidders responsibility to check the OU Purchasing website frequently for any additional amendments or changes to the solicitations posted.

    • OU Purchasing is not responsible for a bidder's failure to download any documents required to complete a solicitation.

    • The buyer contact information is noted in every bid document.

    • Solicitations are listed chronologically by Issue Date.

    • Questions about specific documents must be directed to the Buyer listed in the document.

    • Printing or Downloading Documents: Please right-click and save documents to your local drive.

    • Please Note: If you have trouble opening any of the documents on this page, please email purchasingwebmaster@ouhsc.edu



-
Solicitation# / Title Campus Contact Issue Date Close Date View Documents Addendums, Attachments, Etc
R-17350-17

Emergency Restoration Services for Facilities

Norman Jan Duke
email:jan-duke@ouhsc.edu
November 14, 2016 OPEN [ PDF ]



R-17407-17

Campus Physical Access and Security Controls Solutions

OKC Nathan Baird
email: Nathan-Baird@ouhsc.edu
March 24, 2017 May 15, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Addendum 1

Addendum 2

R-17494-17

RPR Exchange Website Development

Tulsa Anna Spyres
email: Anna-Spyres@ouhsc.edu
April 05, 2017 May 10, 2017 at 4:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Map

Addendum 1

Addendum 2

R-17542-17

Program Management and Analytics Platform

Tulsa Kira Reyes
email: Kira-Reyes@ouhsc.edu
April 05, 2017 May 09, 2017 at 4:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

R-18008-18

E-Learning System at the Center for Early Childhood Professional Development (CECPD)

Norman Stacey Clark
email: Stacey-Clark@ouhsc.edu
April 07, 2017 May 03, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Attachement A

Addendum 1

S-17549-17

Oil and Gas Lease; Upton County, TX

Norman Linda Johnson
email: Linda-Johnson@ouhsc.edu
April 11, 2017 May 10, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Sample
B-18009-18

Lodging, Meeting Space and Catering for 2018 PSB-CBT Conference

Oklahoma City Stacey Clark
email: Stacey-Clark@ouhsc.edu
April 14, 2017 May 05, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

B-18017-18

Surveillance System Consulting and Professional Assistance

Tulsa Anna Spyres
email: Anna-Spyres@ouhsc.edu
April 17, 2017 May 05, 2017 at 4:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Addendum 1

B-17587-17

Promotional Items for OU Physicians

OKC Kenna Ford
email: Kenna-Ford@ouhsc.edu
April 24, 2017 May 05, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Q-17588-17

Dental Supplies

OKC Linda Royal
email: Linda-Royal@ouhsc.edu
April 25, 2017 May 16, 2017 at 10:00 A.M. CT [ PDF ]

S-17580-17

Oil and Gas Lease, Grady, County, OK

Norman Linda Johnson
email: Linda-Johnson@ouhsc.edu
April 25, 2017 May 23, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Sample
B-18028-18

Replacement TV's and DVD Players as needed for OU Housing and Food Services

Norman Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
April 26, 2017 May 17, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

Addendum 1
B-17463-17

Medical Imaging Training Equipment and Accessories

OKC Teresa Bernhardt
email: Teresa-Bernhardt@ouhsc.edu
April 27, 2017 May 17, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

B-18024-18

Kitchen Appliances for OU Housing and Food Services on an "As Needed Basis"

Norman Susan Hendon
email: Susan-Hendon@ouhsc.edu
April 28, 2017 May 17, 2017 at 2:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]

B-18010-18

Electrical Services

Tulsa Anna Spyres
email: Anna-Spyres@ouhsc.edu
April 28, 2017 May 19, 2017 at 4:00 P.M. CT [ PDF ]