OU Purchasing Department

Print Page



Solicitations


    • It is the Bidders responsibility to check the OU Purchasing website frequently for any additional amendments or changes to the solicitations posted.

    • OU Purchasing is not responsible for a bidder's failure to download any documents required to complete a solicitation.

    • The buyer contact information is noted in every bid document.

    • Solicitations are listed chronologically by Issue Date.

    • Questions about specific documents must be directed to the Buyer listed in the document.

    • Printing or Downloading Documents: Please right-click and save documents to your local drive.

    • Please Note: If you have trouble opening any of the documents on this page, please email purchasingwebmaster@ouhsc.edu



Solicitation# / Title Campus Contact Issue Date Close Date View PDF Documents Addendums, Attachments, Etc
R-20061-20

Proctoring Services

Norman Monica Hardesty
email: monica-hardesty@ouhsc.edu
09-27-19 10-24-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20061-20 ]

Addendum 1

R-20291-20

Pump Installation

HSC Kenna Ford
email: kenna-ford@ouhsc.edu
10-04-19 10-25-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20291-20 ]

R20291 Addendum 1.pdf

R20291 Attachment 1

R-20184-20

International Student Recruitment

Norman Tamra Tatum
email: tamra-tatum@ouhsc.edu
10-04-19 10-31-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20184-20 ]

Addendum 1

R-20266-20

Sarkey's Fitness Center - Locker Room Flooring Replacement

Norman Brad Larson
email: brad-larson@ouhsc.edu
10-04-19 10-23-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20266-20 ]

Addendum 1.pdf

ATTACHMENT A. 13-20_DRAWING_IFB_10-1-2019..pdf

R-20267-20

Sarkeys Fitness Center - Weight Room Floor Replacement

Norman Brad Larson
email: brad-larson@ouhsc.edu
10-04-19 10-23-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20267-20 ]

ATTACHMENT A. 127-19_DRAWING_IFB_09-24-2019..pdf

B-20300-20

Creative Design Bid for Football Recruiting National Signing Day 2020

Norman Susan Hendon
email: susan-hendon@ouhsc.edu
10-08-19 10-23-19 at 14:00 CT [ B-20300-20 ]

Attachment #8.pdf

Attachment #7.pdf

Attachment #6.pdf

Attachment #4.pdf

Attachment #3.pdf

Attachment #2.pdf

Attachment #1.pdf

Addendum #1 B20300.pdf

B-20301-20

Portable Mobile Office for Classroom

Norman Susan Hendon
email: susan-hendon@ouhsc.edu
10-11-19 11-29-19 at 14:00 CT [ B-20301-20 ]

R-20317-20

Electrical Installer as Needed

HSC Kenna Ford
email: kenna-ford@ouhsc.edu
10-15-19 12-02-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20317-20 ]

B-20322-20

Parking Lot Seal Coating and Striping - Schusterman Main Campus

Tulsa Melody Woods
email: melody-woods@ouhsc.edu
10-16-19 11-01-19 at 16:00 CT [ B-20322-20 ]

Q-20325-20

Exam Table

HSC Sherry Medley
email: sherry-medley@ouhsc.edu
10-16-19 10-24-19 at 14:00 CT [ Q-20325-20 ]

R-20045-20

Security Services for Bizzell Memorial Library

Norman Susan Hendon
email: susan-hendon@ouhsc.edu
10-17-19 11-13-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20045-20 ]

Attachment+A-SecurityRFP2019+ (1).pdf

Q-20326-20

4x4 3 Quarter Ton Pickup Truck

HSC Kenna Ford
email: kenna-ford@ouhsc.edu
10-18-19 10-23-19 at 14:00 CT [ Q-20326-20 ]

R-20139-20

AV Services, Maintenance and Equipment As-Needed

All Tiffany Wright
email: tiffany-wright@ouhsc.edu
10-21-19 11-14-19 at 14:00 CT [ R-20139-20 ]

Q-20332-20

Custom Build AMD Epyc 7702P Workstation

Norman Susan Mecham
email: susan-mecham@ouhsc.edu
10-21-19 10-25-19 at 10:00 CT [ Q-20332-20 ]