Skip Navigation

Contact CAC

Campus Activities Council website wordmarkThe University of Oklahoma homepageCampus Activities Council homepage
Skip Side Navigation
Contact Graphic

Contact CAC

The Campus Activities Council Office is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, Suite 370. 

Campus Activities Council
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK  73019-4060

Phone: (405) 325-3163

General Council Position
NameEmail Address
ChairAlec Armeralecarmer@ou.edu
Vice ChairEvan RabbEvan.Rabb-1@ou.edu
TreasurerKara Elwickelwick@ou.edu
SecretaryHarris NeuensHarris.M.Neuens-1@ou.edu
Public Relations ChairMatthew Martinmatthewamartin95@ou.edu
Special EventsKalsey RojoKalsey.G.Rojo-1@ou.edu
Community Experience CoordinatorVanessa Merazvmeraz@ou.edu
Spark ChairTyler Rhoadstrhoads30@ou.edu
Howdy Week ChairShea Penningsheapenning@ou.edu
Oklahoma Creativity Festival ChairRachel Petersenrachel.a.petersen@ou.edu
Homecoming ChairKatie Primrosekprimrose@ou.edu
University Sing ChairLaura PitcockLaura.C.Pitcock-1@ou.edu
Dad's Day ChairTrey Hendersontrey_henderson@ou.edu
Winter Welcome Week ChairVictoria King (Tori)victoria.kingok@ou.edu
High School Leadership ChairMichael Fedellmichaelfedell@ou.edu
College Bowl ChairNichole Krugnicholekrug@ou.edu
Soonerthon ChairMaxi Andersonmaxianderson@ou.edu
Sooner Scandals ChairJarrod Daily-Paddockjarrodzdp@ou.edu
Mom's Day ChairAlexandra Fuenmayor Belloalexandrafuenmayorb2ou.edu
Film Series ChairSabrina Tonsabrina.a.ton-1@ou.edu
Concert Series ChairConner Hildenbrandconner.hildenbrand@ou.edu
Speakers Bureau ChairChristine Murrainchristinemurrain@ou.edu