Skip Navigation

Contact CAC

Skip Side Navigation
Contact Graphic

Contact CAC

The Campus Activities Council Office is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, Suite 370. 

Campus Activities Council
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK  73019-4060

Phone: (405) 325-3163

General Council Position
NameEmail Address
ChairJema Esparzajema.esparza@ou.edu
Vice ChairLouisa Leelouisaklee@ou.edu
TreasurerColt Bennettcbennett@ou.edu
SecretaryWyatt Comptonwyattcompton@ou.edu
Public Relations ChairRachel Lobaughrachellobaugh@ou.edu
Development CoordinatorAmandeep Kauramandeep.kaur-1@ou.edu
Community Experience CoordinatorJustin Norrisjnorris0305@ou.edu
Howdy Week ChairAlexis Hallalexiskayhall@ou.edu
Oklahoma Creativity Festival ChairKara Cornellkara.cornell@ou.edu
Homecoming ChairTyler Wenzltgwenzl@ou.edu
University Sing ChairMallory Leomalloryleo1@ou.edu
Fall Family Weekend ChairAngelica Botelloangelica.botello@ou.edu
Winter Welcome Week ChairMaggie Smithmargaretsmith@ou.edu
High School Leadership ChairCarlos Rubiocrubio151@ou.edu
College Bowl ChairMaggie Percivalmaggiepercival@ou.edu
Soonerthon ChairLauren McGrathlmcgrath4@ou.edu
Sooner Scandals ChairHope Burkhalterhopeburkhalter@ou.edu
Spring Family WeekendMatthew Smithmatthewgsmithok@ou.edu
Film Series ChairFawaaz Hameed
fawaaz.m.hameed-1@ou.edu
Concert Series ChairJosh Brinkmann
joshua.h.brinkmann-1@ou.edu
Speakers Bureau ChairDayna Sloanedsloane2@ou.edu
Spark ChairAbeer Shahidabeer.shahid-1@ou.edu