Skip Navigation

Contact CAC

Campus Activities Council website wordmarkThe University of Oklahoma homepageCampus Activities Council homepage
Skip Side Navigation
Contact Graphic

Contact CAC

The Campus Activities Council Office is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, Suite 370. 

Campus Activities Council
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK  73019-4060

Phone: (405) 325-3163

General Council Position
NameEmail Address
ChairEvan Rabb
Evan.Rabb-1@ou.edu
Vice ChairNicole Albronalbro@ou.edu
TreasurerRyan Jones
ryanjones@ou.edu
SecretaryEmi Houghton
emi@ou.edu
Public Relations ChairKendall Berdinsky
berdinskyk@ou.edu
Special EventsJema Esparza
jema.esparza@ou.edu
Community Experience CoordinatorAlex Douglas  alexander.w.douglas@ou.edu
Howdy Week ChairShea Penning
sheapenning@ou.edu
Oklahoma Creativity Festival ChairRachel Petersenrachel.a.petersen@ou.edu
Homecoming ChairKatie Primrosekprimrose@ou.edu
University Sing ChairLaura PitcockLaura.C.Pitcock-1@ou.edu
Dad's Day ChairTrey Hendersontrey_henderson@ou.edu
Winter Welcome Week ChairVictoria (Tori) King victoria.kingok@ou.edu
High School Leadership ChairGagan Moorthy
gaganmoorthy@ou.edu
College Bowl ChairBrett Szymanski
brettszymanski10@ou.edu
Soonerthon ChairColt Bennett
cbennett@ou.edu
Sooner Scandals ChairKerensa McMurphykerensa.mcmurphy@ou.edu
Mom's Day ChairMadison Horinek
madisonhorinek@ou.edu
Film Series ChairRachel Lobaugh
rachellobaugh@ou.edu
Concert Series ChairAmelia Kinsinger
ameliak@ou.edu
Speakers Bureau ChairChristine Murrainchristinemurrain@ou.edu