Skip Navigation

Meet CAC

Skip Side Navigation

Meet CAC

The Campus Activities Council is governed by the CAC Constitution (PDF) and a body known as General Council. General Council is made up of the CAC Executive Council and CAC Event Chairs.


CAC CHAIR

Jema Esparza

jema.esparza@ou.edu


VICE CHAIR

Louisa Lee

louisaklee@ou.edu


TREASURER

Colt Bennett

cbennett@ou.edu


SECRETARY

Wyatt Compton

wyattcompton@ou.edu


PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR

Rachel Lobaugh

rachellobaugh@ou.edu


COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE

Justin Norris

jnorris0305@ou.edu


DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Amandeep Kaur

amandeep.kaur-1@ou.edu


SPARK CHAIR

Abeer Shahid

abeer.shahid-1@ou.edu


HOMECOMING CHAIR 

Tyler Wenzl

tgwenzl@ou.edu


WINTER WELCOME WEEK CHAIR

Maggie Smith

margaretsmith@ou.edu


SOONERTHON CHAIR

Lauren McGrath

lmcgrath4@ou.edu


FILM SERIES CHAIR

Fawaaz Hameed

fawaaz.m.hameed-1@ou.edu


HOWDY WEEK CHAIR

Alexis Hall

alexiskayhall@ou.edu


UNIVERSITY SING CHAIR

Mallory Leo

malloryleo1@ou.edu


HIGH SCHOOL LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE CHAIR

Carlos Rubio

crubio151@ou.edu


SOONER SCANDALS CHAIR

Hope Burkhalter

hopeburkhalter@ou.edu


CONCERT SERIES CHAIR

Josh Brinkmann

joshua.h.brinkmann-1@ou.edu


COLLEGE BOWL CHAIR

Maggie Percival

maggiepercival@ou.edu


FALL FAMILY WEEKEND CHAIR

Angelica Botello

angelica.botello@ou.edu


OKLAHOMA CREATIVITY FESTIVAL CHAIR

Kara Cornell

kara.cornell@ou.edu


SPRING FAMILY WEEKEND CHAIR

Matthew Smith

matthewgsmithok@ou.edu


SPEAKERS BUREAU CHAIR

Dayna Sloane

dsloane2@ou.edu