Global Header Staff Senate
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864

Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution

2017-2018 Awards Committee

The committee is charged with planning, organizing, and executing the annual Staff Senate Awards Ceremony, luncheon and reception at which staff are recognized for achievement, length of service and retirement.

Name, Department, Phone
Job Family/Series
2009 Liz Cooley, Biology Chair hourly staff
2007 Cindy Smith, Oklahoma Memorial Union hourly staff
2013 Koretta McArthur, Price College of Business hourly staff
2015 Terri McKnight, Native American Studies hourly staff
2016 Deborah Davis, University Development hourly staff
2016 Linda McCarty, Information Technology organizational staff
2016 Davenna Stratton, Musical Theatre organizational staff
2017 Sheri Waldron, Housing and Food Services hourly staff
2017 Amanda McClurkin, Provost Office hourly staff
2017 Theresa Hatcher, Printing, Mailing, and Document SErvices hourly staff
2017 Phil O'Neill, Athletics informational staff
2017 Jessica Schwager, Development Office informational staff
2017 Virginie Perez Woods, Computer Science organizational staff
2017 Karen Horne, Provost Office organizational staff
Melissa Lane, Staff Senate (ex-officio, nonvoting)


Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image

bottom left right image