Global Header Staff Senate
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864

Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution

2016-2017 Communications Committee

The committee is charged with improving and promoting the communication of relevant issues concerning staff. Methods may include a monthly newsletter, updating the Staff Senate brochure for new employees, maintaining a website, and other communication events as directed by Staff Senate.

Name, Department, Phone
Job Family/Series
2011 Trish Koonce, OU Scholarship Office, Chair informational staff
2011 Gina Powell, Education hourly staff
2013 Melissa Caperton, Public Affairs informational staff
2015 Diana Fitzpatrick, Provost Office organizational staff
2016 Aimee Tietze Adams, College of Fine Arts informational staff
2016 Jaymie Turner, ACUL ACQ informational staff
2016 Kelli Smith, Outreach Marketing informational staff
2016 Veronica McGowan, OSCER organizational staff
2016 Gary Epperson, CPM organizational staff
Melissa Lane, Staff Senate (ex-officio, nonvoting)


Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image

bottom left right image