Global Header Staff Senate
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864

Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution

2019 Anniversary and Retiree Awards Ceremony Program

2019 Merit Award Recipients

 E. Neal Stone Superior Performance Award

Elizabeth Sharon
Employment and Compensation

George Lynn Cross Superior Performance Award

Kay Blunck
Carl Albert Center/World Literature Today

Waintroob/Myers Superior Performance Award

Tony Lee

Katie Pursley Superior Performance Award

Cyndy Adams


Distinguished Performance Awards

David Candy
College of Journalism

Robert Vollmar
World Literature Today

Philip Johnson
Academic Advising

Dalton Brasington
College of Earth and Energy

Bridgitte Castorino
Center for Student Life

Jimmy Cannon
Gallogly College of Engineering

Hannah Rieger
Admissions and Recruitment

Morgan Brammer
Admissions and Recruitment

Lisa Henry
Political Communication Center

Greg Williams
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Kirk Wilson
Oklahoma Climate Survey

Carla Thomas
Facilities Management

Holly Chronister
Gallogly College of Engineering

Wilson O'Donnell
Honors College

Annie Baghdayan
Center for Disability Education and Training


Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image

bottom left right image