Global Header Staff Senate
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864

Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution

Hourly Employees Council 2017-2018


President: Ross Mehl, Registration and Records
President designate: Crystal Ary, Admissions
Immediate past president: Vacant
Secretary-treasurer: Emilie Bozek, Forum and Conference Services

Group I representatives ( Architecture; Arts and Sciences; Business; Education; Engineering; Research; Fine Arts; and Library)
Jayson Marsh, Bizzell Library (2015-2018)
Vacant (2016-2019)
Vacant (2017-2020)

Group II representatives (Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences; Earth and Energy; Surveys; Goddard; Liberal Studies; OCCE; and Press)
Chuck Wantland, Registration and Records (filling remainder of 2015-2018)
Joanne Braunbeck, Advanced Programs (filling remainder of 2016-2019)
Cynthia De La Rosa, CCE Training and Research (filling remainder of 2017-2020)

Group III representatives (Graduate College; University College; Scholar-Leadership Enrichment Program; College of Journalism; Honors College; College of Law; Administrative I; and Administrative II)
Shane Roddy, OUPD (2015-2018)
Suzie Brewer, Internal Auditing (filling remainder of 2016-2019)
Cody Jaynes, OUPD (2017-2020)

Group IV representatives (Athletics; Auxiliary; Architectural and Engineering Services)
Vacant (2015-2018)
Ingrid TerSteege, Student Learning Center (filling remainder of 2016-2019)
Daniel Glass, Human Resources (filling remainder of 2017-2020)

Group V representatives (Food Service; and Housing)
Sherrie Sanders, Housing and Food Services (2015-2018)
Nick McCracken, Housing and Food Services (2016-2019)
Stephanie McDowell, Housing and Food Services (2017-2020)

Group VI representatives (Custodial and Maintenance; and Facilities Management)
Vacant (2015-2018)
David Kizer, Facilities Management (2016-2019)
Kate Bailey, Office of the Bursar (filling remainder of 2017-2020)


Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image

bottom left right image