Global Header Staff Senate
 
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864



Contact OU Norman Campus Staff Senate:

Name:*
Email:*
Your Classification:*
Staff 
Faculty 
Student 
Other 
Question or comment:
Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution
  

Staff Senate 2015-2016


OFFICERS

Chair: Debbie Copp, Athletics Department dcopp@ou.edu
Chair elect: Matthew Rom, Facilities Management rom@ou.edu
Immediate past chair:
John Bishop, OUPD jbishop@ou.edu
Recording secretary: Cecilia McEwen, College of Continuing Education cecilia@ou.edu

Melissa Lane, Administrative Coordinator mhosler@ou.edu


REPRESENTATIVES

Hourly Employees Council

Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant

Organizational Staff Council

Betty Love, Parking and Transportation blove@ou.edu
Kristi Wright, Communications cosmo@ou.edu
Sam Fellows, History of Science sjfellows@ou.edu
Chase Abbott, Risk Management cabbott@ou.edu
Marissa Pierson, Facilities Management mpierson@ou.edu
Vacant

Informational Staff Association

Dan Hough, Oklahoma Biological Survey dhough@ou.edu
Carl Sinclair, Information Technology csinclair@ou.edu
Corey Helms, Information Technology coreyhelms@ou.edu
Richard Snelling, Information Technology richardsnelling@ou.edu
Sarah Connelly, Library and Information Studies sarahee@ou.edu
Priscilla Crawford, Oklahoma Biological Survey prill@ou.edu

Administrative Staff Council

Sue-Anna Miller, Facilities Management sue-anna@ou.edu
Paul Arcaroli, Human Resources paularcaroli@ou.edu


 

Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image
ACCESSIBILITY    |    TERMS OF USE    |   COPYRIGHT   |    PRIVACY POLICY 


bottom left right image