Global Header Staff Senate
 
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864



Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution
  

Staff Senate 2017-2018


OFFICERS

Chair: John Bishop, OUPD jbishop@ou.edu
Chair elect: Justin Daniels, Risk Management jdaniels@ou.edu
Immediate past chair:
Matthew Rom, Facilities Management rom@ou.edu
Recording secretary: Emilie Bozek, Forum and Conference Services embozek@ou.edu

Melissa Lane, Administrative Coordinator mhosler@ou.edu


REPRESENTATIVES

Hourly Employees Council

Crystal Ary, Admissions crystalary@ou.edu
Vacant
Nick McCracken, Housing and Food Services nick.mccracken60@ou.edu
Evie Barksdale, PACS barksdale@ou.edu
Julie Hamburger, College of Arts and Sciences jhamburger@ou.edu
Suzie Brewer, Internal Audit sbrewer@ou.edu
Jamie Aldridge, Education Instruction jaldridge@ou.edu
Stephanie McDowell, Housing and Food Services stephmcdowell@ou.edu
Cody Jaynes, OUPD, jaynes@ou.edu
Joanne Braunbeck, Advanced Programs jbraunbeck@ou.edu
Trudy Rhodes, Educational Leadership tbrhodes@ou.edu
Dana Traylor, Admission and Recruitment dtraylor@ou.edu

Organizational Staff Council

Marissa Pierson, Facilities Management mpierson@ou.edu
Shannon Overstreet, College of Law soverstreet@ou.edu
Skye Uhlenhake, Human Resources skye.lynn@ou.edu
Diana Fitzpatrick, Provost Office dfitzpat@ou.edu
Betty Love, Parking blove@ou.edu
Juliana Smith, Athletics juliana@ou.edu

Informational Staff Association

Elaine Bradshaw, Law Center Library ebradshaw@ou.edu
Cathy Yeaman, Human Relations cyeaman@ou.edu
Leslie Vennochi, Financial Aid Services Leslie.A.Vennochi-1@ou.edu
Chris Cook, CAPS cscook@ou.edu
Vacant
Vacant

Administrative Staff Council

Jeralyn Woodall, Information Technology jjwoodall@ou.edu
David Corbly, University Libraries
dcorbly@ou.edu


 

Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image
ACCESSIBILITY    |    TERMS OF USE    |   COPYRIGHT   |    PRIVACY POLICY 


bottom left right image