Global Header Staff Senate
 
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864



Contact OU Norman Campus Staff Senate:

Name:*
Email:*
Your Classification:*
Staff 
Faculty 
Student 
Other 
Question or comment:
Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution
  

Staff Senate 2016-2017


OFFICERS

Chair: Matthew Rom, Facilities Management rom@ou.edu
Chair elect: John Bishop, OUPD jbishop@ou.edu
Immediate past chair:
Debbie Copp, Athletics Department dcopp@ou.edu
Recording secretary: Emilie Bozek, Forum and Conference Services embozek@ou.edu

Melissa Lane, Administrative Coordinator mhosler@ou.edu


REPRESENTATIVES

Hourly Employees Council

Kristen Holmes, Open Records kristenholmes@ou.edu
Ross Mehl, College of Continuing Education rmehl@ou.edu
Cecilia Holmes, Child Support Care Call Center holmes1996@ou.edu
Dalton Brasington, Petroleum and Geological Engineering dbrasington@ou.edu
Crystal Ary, Admissions crystalary@ou.edu
Liz Cooley, Biology lcooley@ou.edu
Christopher Slinker, Housing and Food Services Christopher.L.Slinker-1@ou.edu
Stephanie Gerhard, Facilities Management sgerhard@ou.edu
Julie Hamburger, College of Arts and Sciences jhamburger@ou.edu
Hope Abraham, Human Resources hope@ou.edu
David Kizer, Facilities Management dkizer@ou.edu
Suzie Brewer, Internal Audit sbrewer@ou.edu

Organizational Staff Council

Kristi Wright, Communications cosmo@ou.edu
Marissa Pierson, Facilities Management mpierson@ou.edu
Jackie Downing, Geography jdowning@ou.edu
Daveena Stratton, Musical Theater daveena.stratton@ou.edu
Julia Rouse, Human Resources jrouse@ou.edu
Betty Love, Parking and Transportation blove@ou.edu

Informational Staff Association

Carl Sinclair, Information Technology csinclair@ou.edu
Elaine Bradshaw, Law Center Library ebradshaw@ou.edu
Sarah Connelly, Library and Information Studies sarahee@ou.edu
Corey Helms, Information Technology coreyhelms@ou.edu
Vacant
Vacant

Administrative Staff Council

David Goodspeed, Information Technology dgoodspeed@ou.edu
Breion Rollins, Human Resources
brollins@ou.edu


 

Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image
ACCESSIBILITY    |    TERMS OF USE    |   COPYRIGHT   |    PRIVACY POLICY 


bottom left right image