Global Header Staff Senate
 
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864



Contact OU Norman Campus Staff Senate:

Name:*
Email:*
Your Classification:*
Staff 
Faculty 
Student 
Other 
Question or comment:
Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution
  

Staff Senate 2014-2015


OFFICERS

Chair: John Bishop, OUPD jbishop@ou.edu
Chair elect: Debbie Copp, Athletics Department dcopp@ou.edu
Immediate past chair:
Chris Cook, Department of Geography cscook@ou.edu
Recording secretary: Cecilia McEwen, College of Continuing Education cecilia@ou.edu

Melissa Lane, Administrative Coordinator mhosler@ou.edu


REPRESENTATIVES

Hourly Employees Council

Eric Grubbs, OUPD eggrubbs@ou.edu
Karen Stark, Library Acquisitions gofigure@ou.edu
Vicki Pollock, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering vpollock@ou.edu
Cecilia Holmes, Child Support Care Call Center holmes1996@ou.edu
Suzie Brewer, Internal Audit sbrewer@ou.edu
Kim Haddad, Information Technology khaddad@ou.edu
Syndy Petross, Facilities Management spetross@ou.edu
Jake Wetherington, Facilities Management Jake. A.Werthington-1@ou.edu
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant

Organizational Staff Council

Justin Daniels, Risk Management jdaniels@ou.edu
Jackie Downing, Geography jdowning@ou.edu
Matt Rom, Facilities Management rom@ou.edu
Kristie Wright, Communications cosmo@ou.edu
Deborah Skeel, Center for Public Management djskeel@ou.edu
Julia Rouse, Human Resources jrouse@ou.edu

Informational Staff Association

Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant

Administrative Staff Council

Michael Giesecke, Oklahoma Memorial Union mg@ou.edu
Paul Arcaroli, Human Resources paularcaroli@ou.edu


 

Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image
ACCESSIBILITY    |    TERMS OF USE    |   COPYRIGHT   |    PRIVACY POLICY 


bottom left right image