Global Header Staff Senate
 
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864



Contact OU Norman Campus Staff Senate:

Name:*
Email:*
Your Classification:*
Staff 
Faculty 
Student 
Other 
Question or comment:
Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution
  

Staff Senate 2013-2014


OFFICERS

Chair: John Bishop, OUPD jbishop@ou.edu
Chair elect: Debbie Copp, Athletics Department dcopp@ou.edu
Immediate past chair:
Chris Cook, Department of Geography cscook@ou.edu
Recording secretary: Cecilia McEwen, College of Continuing Education cecilia@ou.edu

Melissa Lane, Administrative Coordinator mhosler@ou.edu


REPRESENTATIVES

Hourly Employees Council

David Houck, Facilities Management dhouck@ou.edu
Eric Grubbs, OUPD eggrubbs@ou.edu
Carolyn Taylor, Advanced Programs cataylor@ou.edu
Karen Stark, Library Acquisitions gofigure@ou.edu
Tim Winkelman, Facilities Management twinkelman@ou.edu
Suzie Brewer, Internal Audit sbrewer@ou.edu
Kim Haddad, Information Technology khaddad@ou.edu
Jake Wetherington, Facilities Management Jake. A.Werthington-1@ou.edu
Syndy Petross, Facilities Management spetross@ou.edu
Julie Hamburger, College of Arts and Sciences jhamburger@ou.edu
Carmen Eppler, SNOMNH ceppler@ou.edu
Vicki Michener, Bursar vmichener@ou.edu

Organizational Staff Council

Cathy Yeaman, Advanced Programs cyeaman@ou.edu
Justin Daniels, Risk Management jdaniels@ou.edu
Jackie Downing, Geography jdowning@ou.edu
Betty Love, Parking Administration blove@ou.edu
Debbie Reddell, Printing, Mailing and Document Production debbier@ou.edu
Reta Tarver, Center for Public Management retatarver@ou.edu

Informational Staff Association

Bruce Alcock, Information Technology balcock@ou.edu
Dan Hough, OK Biological Station dhough.ou.edu
Elaine Bradshaw, Law Library ebradshaw@ou.edu
Kendall George, Information Technology kendallg@ou.edu
Kim Thomas, Information Technology kthomas1@ou.edu
Shane Smith, Information Technology smsmith@ou.edu

Administrative Staff Council

Nick Key, Information Technology nkey@ou.edu
Sue-Anna Miller, Facilities Management
sue-anna@ou.edu


 

Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image
ACCESSIBILITY    |    TERMS OF USE    |   COPYRIGHT   |    PRIVACY POLICY 


bottom left right image