Global Header Staff Senate
 Contact Staff Senate Sponsor:

  Melissa Lane
  phone (405) 325-4672
  fax (405) 325-7864

Membership Meetings Member Groups Committees Professional Development Merit Awards Official Actions Constitution

2018-2019 Staff Week Committee

The committee is charged with coordinating, promoting and assisting with the activities of the annual OU Staff Week, which are sponsored by the Staff Senate and its member groups. OU Staff Week is intended to recognize, entertain and inform staff.

Name, Department, Phone
Job Family/Series
2017 Trisha Cole, University Development, Chair hourly staff
2010 Glenn Warshaw, Apartments Co-Chair hourly staff
2010 Tamarra Grayson, Center for Public Management organizational staff
2015 Meisa Miller, Microbiology and Plant Biology organizational staff
2015 Cathy Brister, Political Science organizational staff
2016 Janet Hailey, Marketing & Supply Chain hourly staff
2016 Marla Morris, Outreach Registration and Records hourly staff
2016 Jessica Smith, Center for Public Management organizational staff
2017 Stephanie Tanner, CART hourly staff
2017 Melissa Stewart, Expository Writing hourly staff
2018 Kassi Hearrell-Brown, Payroll hourly staff
2018 Terri Smith, Modern Languages hourly staff
2018 Catherine Bowers, Human Resources hourly staff
2018 Kaylea Porter, Facilities Management hourly staff
2018 Patti Kessler, Institutional Research and Reporting informational staff
2018 Allison Lemke, University College informational staff
2018 Joshua Colbert, Student Affairs organizational staff
2018 Cynthia Pack, Physics and Astronomy organizational staff
2018 Allison Richardson, Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy organizational staff
Melissa Lane, Staff Senate (ex-officio, nonvoting)


Page Break Bar

The University of Oklahoma Staff Senate, Norman Campus, 905 Asp, Norman, OK 73019 (405) 325-4672  | 
Elegant page break

bottom left corner image

bottom left right image