Skip Navigation

Contact Student Life

Skip Side Navigation

Connect with Us!

The Office of Student Life is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union. We have an open door policy and welcome all visitors.  Please let us know where the Office of Student Life can best assist you. We are happy to answer any questions and address any concerns you might have. 

Office

Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019

Phone

Phone: (405) 325 - 3163

Fax: (405) 325 - 7493

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central Time

Student Life Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Quy NguyenDirectorQnguyen@ou.edu
Matthew CancioAssociate Director
matt.cancio@ou.edu
Antonia Belindo
Coordinator, American Indian Programs and Services
antonia.belindo@ou.edu
Bridgitte CastorinoAssistant Director
Orientation and Transfer Programs
bridgitte@ou.edu
Preston CourtCoordinator,
Campus Activities Council
pcourt@ou.edu
Linda CroslinBudget and Accounting Representativelindac@ou.edu
Kylie FrisbyCoordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
kylie.frisby@ou.edu
Hunter GuarneraCoordinator,
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
hunterg@ou.edu
Kayla Murphy-CrousoCoordinator, 
Asian American Programs and Services
kmc@ou.edu
Shekina RobersonCoordinator, African American Programs and Servicesshekinar@ou.edu
Sehrish Shahabuddin
Coordinator, Union Programssehrishs@ou.edu
Becky SternbergAssistant to the Directorrsternberg@ou.edu
Jill TranCoordinator
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
jilltran@ou.edu

Student Life Graduate Assistants

NameTitleE-mail
Chris EbertGraduate Assistant, Union Programming Boardchrisebert@ou.edu
Lachelle KingGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Serviceslachelle.m.king-1@ou.edu
Diana MartinezGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Servicesdmartinez@ou.edu
Courtney PattersonGraduate Assistant, Campus Activitiescpatterson@ou.edu
Kelly PhommachanhGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Serviceskellyphommachanh@ou.edu
Emily RhinehartGraduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
erhinehart@ou.edu
Lexi SegarsGraduate Assistant, Orientation and Transfer Programsalexandra_segars@ou.edu
Kriskumar SinghGraduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Serviceskbsingh@ou.edu