Skip Navigation

Contact Student Life

OU Student Life, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Connect with Us!

The Office of Student Life is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union. We have an open door policy and welcome all visitors.  Please let us know where the Office of Student Life can best assist you. We are happy to answer any questions and address any concerns you might have. 

Office

Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019

Phone

Phone: (405) 325 - 3163

Fax: (405) 325 - 7493

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central Time

Student Life Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Quy NguyenDirectorQnguyen@ou.edu
Matthew CancioAssistant Director
Latino Programs and Services
matt.cancio@ou.edu
Bridgitte CastorinoAssistant Director
Orientation and Transfer Programs
bridgitte@ou.edu
Donna ChapmanBudget and Accounting Representativedchapman@ou.edu
Zarah CobbAssistant Director
African American Programs and Services
&
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
zarah@ou.edu
Linda CroslinBudget and Accounting Representativelindac@ou.edu
Breanna FarisAssistant Director
American Indian Programs and Services
farisbr_10@ou.edu
Kylie FrisbyAssistant Director
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
kylie.frisby@ou.edu
Hunter GuarneraAssistant Director
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
hunterg@ou.edu
Jermaine PetersonAssistant Director
Campus Activities Council
jermaine@ou.edu
Taylor PhoumivongAssistant Director
Asian American Programs and Services
&
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
tphoumivong@ou.edu
Becky SternbergAssistant to the Directorrsternberg@ou.edu
Jill TranCoordinator
Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Services
jilltran@ou.edu

Student Life Graduate Assistants

NameTitleE-mail
Preston CourtGraduate Assistant, Campus Activities Councilpcourt@ou.edu
Vikki DwiraGraudate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Servicesvictoriadwira@ou.edu
Travis GraysonGraduate Assistant, Orientation and Transfer Programstravis.grayson@ou.edu
Lachelle KingGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Serviceslachelle.m.king-1@ou.edu
Jack ParsleyGraduate Assistant, Orientation and Transfer Programsparsley@ou.edu
Kelly PhommachanhGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Serviceskellyphommachanh@ou.edu
Heidi RaveloGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and Servicesheidi.ravelo-1@ou.edu
Kriskumar SinghGraduate Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Programs and Serviceskbsingh@ou.edu
TBDGraduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs and ServicesNA