Skip Navigation

Contact Student Life

student life website wordmarkou homepageStudent Life homepage
Skip Side Navigation

Meet Our Student Life Staff

Come visit us:
Oklahoma Memorial Union
900 Asp Avenue, Suite 370
Norman, OK 73019

Or call us: (405) 325-3163

Office Hours: M-F, 8am - 5pm

Quy Nguyen

Director, Student Life
qnguyen@ou.edu

Carmen Lam

Senior Associate Director
clam@ou.edu

Matt Cancio

Assistant Director, Latino Student Life Advisor
matt.cancio@ou.edu

Bridgitte Castorino

Assistant Director, Orientation and Transfer Programs
bridgitte@ou.edu

Donna Chapman

Account & Budget Representative
dchapman@ou.edu

Zarah Cobb

Assistant Director, African American Student Life
zarah@ou.edu

Preston Court

Graduate Assistant, Campus Activities Council
pcourt@ou.edu

Linda Croslin

Account & Budget Representative
lindac@ou.edu

Vikki Dwira

Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Programs and Services
victoriadwira@ou.edu

Breanna Faris

Assistant Director, American Indian Student Life
farisbr_10@ou.edu

Kylie Frisby

Assistant Director, Fraternity & Sorority Programs and Services
kylie.frisby@ou.edu

Travis Grayson

Graduate Assistant, Orientation and Transfer Programs
travis.grayson@ou.edu

Hunter Guarnera

Assistant Director, Fraternity & Sorority Programs and Services
hunterg@ou.edu

Lachelle King

Graduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs
lachelle.m.king-1@ou.edu

Jack Parsley

Graduate Assistant, Orientation and Transfer Programs
parsley@ou.edu

Jermaine Peterson

Assistant Director, Campus Activities Council
jermaine@ou.edu

Kelly Phommachanh

Graduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs
kellyphommachanh@ou.edu

Taylor Phoumivong

Assistant Director, Asian American Student Life
tphoumivong@ou.edu

Heidi Ravelo

Graduate Assistant, Multicultural Programs
heidi.ravelo-1@ou.edu

Kriskumar Singh

Graduate Assistant, Fraternity & Sorority Programs and Services
kriskumar.b.singh-1@ou.edu

Becky Sternberg

Assistant to the Director
rsternberg@ou.edu

Jill Tran

Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Programs and Services
jilltran@ou.edu