Skip Navigation

Contact

logoOU homepageFraternity and Sorority Student Life homepage
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

The Office of Fraternity & Sorority Student Life is open from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday-Friday. Please call our main office line, (405) 325-3163. We are happy to answer any and all questions and address any concerns you might have. 

Fraternity & Sorority Student Life

Office of Student Life | Oklahoma Memorial Union | 900 Asp Avenue Norman, OK 73019 | (405) 325-3163

Email fraternity and sorority student life 

Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Quy NguyenDirector, Student Lifeqnguyen@ou.edu
Zarah CobbAssistant Director, National Pan-Hellenic Council Advisorzarah@ou.edu
Kylie FrisbyAssistant Director, Panhellenic Association Advisorkylie.frisby@ou.edu
Hunter GuarneraAssistant Director, Interfraternity Council Advisorhunterg@ou.edu
Taylor PhoumivongAssistant Director, Multicultural Greek Council Advisortphoumivong@ou.edu
Jill TranFSSL Coordinator, Independent Greek Council Advisorjilltran@ou.edu
Vikki DwiraFSSL Graduate Assistantvictoriadwira@ou.edu
Haley StilesFSSL Graduate Assistanthaley.stiles@ou.edu