Skip Navigation

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Meet Our Staff


University College is the home to various departments and incredible staff all focused on the success of our students. 

Deans' Office

Meet Dr. Nicole J. Campbell

Dean of University College

njudice@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2072

Meet Cathy Brister

Financial Admin/Assistant to the Dean

cbrister@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3953

Meet Lillian Miller

Assistant Dean

ldmiller@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2072

Meet Robin Mize

Staff Assistant

rmize@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2072

Academic Advising

Meet Johnnie-Margaret McConnell

Director of Academic Advising Services

johnniemargaret@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Janel Russell-Pendergraft

Director of Academic Advising Operations

janelrp@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Maggie Bartlett

Academic Counselor

mbartlett@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Brittney Johnson

Academic Counselor

bjohnson@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Nathan Kerswill

Academic Counselor

nkerswill@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Allison Lemke

Academic Counselor

allison.k.lemke@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Jon Minks

Academic Counselor

jminks03@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Cliff Morgan

Academic Counselor

cbmorgan@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Cassandra Negron

Academic Counselor

cassandra@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Becky Parker

Receptionist

bparker@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Roman Gregorio Sanchez

Academic Counselor

rogsanchez@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Samuel Price

Academic Counselor

d20@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Lyndsey Smith

Academic Counselor

Lyndsey.Smith@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Matt Regier

Academic Counselor

matt.regier@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Academic Records Office

Meet Joedi Hall

College Admissions Assistant

joedi.hall@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Kristina Kchao

College Admissions Assistant

kristinakchao@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Meet Jeanne Malson

Senior College Admissions Assistant

jmalson@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3521

Assessment Center

Meet Judy Stockdale

Assessment Center Coordinator

jstockdale@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 4336

Center for Major and Career Exploration

Meet Travis Lightsey

Director

tlightsey@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 1684

Meet Jessi Masterson

Exploration Coach

jessica.a.masterson@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3467

Center for Student Advancement

Meet AJ Tierney

Director

ajtierney@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 1686

Meet Rebecca Stroh

Retention Specialist

rstroh@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 2574

Enrollment Management and Student Retention

Meet Dr. George Bogaski

Data Analyst

g@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 8620

Freshman Programs

Meet Lori Stevens

Director

lorilee@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3967

Meet Nicole Doherty

 Assistant Director

ndoherty@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 3470

Meet Josie Jones

Assistant to the Director

josie.lutz@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 8216

Student Learning Center

Meet Jami Houston

Director

jami.l.houston@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 8434

Meet Ingrid ter Steege

Assistant to the Director

ingrid@ou.edu

(405) 325 - 7621

Faculty Mentors

UCOL Instructors

Work for University College

Do you want to be part of our dynamic team? There are student, staff, and instructor positions in University College for individuals who are passionate about assisting students in their transition to college and in creating academic success. Click here to view open positions.