Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Union Programming Board, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Executive Directors | 2018 - 2019

Dexter Andrews - UPB 2018-2019 president

Dexter Andrews
President
andrewsd@ou.edu

Danny Becker

Danny Becker
Creative Series Director
daniel.a.becker-1@ou.edu

Marie Fawad

Marie Fawad
Outreach Director
mareyba.fawad@ou.edu

Patrick Hanscom

Patrick Hanscom
Membership Director
patrick.m.hanscom@ou.edu

Audrey Hopewell

Audrey Hopewell
Development Director
audrey.hopewell@ou.edu

Riley Mainord

Riley Mainord
Programming Director
riley.k.mainord-1@ou.edu

Amanda McCullum

Amanda McCollum
Escape Series Director
ammccollum@ou.edu

Rachael Odell

Rachael Odell
Dancing with the Stars Director
rachael.k.odell@ou.edu

Stephen Pangestu

Stephen Pangestu
Engagement Director
pangestustephen@ou.edu

Joseph Quinton

Joseph Quinton
Public Relations Director
josephquinton@ou.edu

Samantha Sabio

Samantha Sabio
Film Series Director
samanthasabio@ou.edu

Connor Steenbock

Connor Steenbock
Production Director
connor.r.steenbock-1@ou.edu

Ozzie Willis

Ozzie Willis
Programming Director
ozzie.willis@ou.edu

Jonna Vanderslice-Malone

Jonna Vanderslice
Graduate Assistant
jonnavanderslice18@ou.edu

Steven Kappen

Steven Kappen
Graduate Assistant
stevenkappen@ou.edu

divider line

UPB's Advisor

Nicole Kusnierz | nicolekusnierz@ou.edu | 405-325-2177

divider line

Office Locations

The office of the Union Programming Board Executive Directors is on the third floor of the Archie W. Dunham-Conoco Student Leadership Center in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, located at 900 Asp Avenue in Norman, OK.

The Union Programming Board professional and advisory staff is located on the fourth floor of the Oklahoma Memorial Union in the Union Business Office.

Mail

900 Asp Ave., Suite 428

Norman, OK 73019

Phone

(405) 325-2113

M-F / 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

E-mail