Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Union Programming Board, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Executive Directors | 2018 - 2019

Dexter Andrews
President
andrewsd@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Danny Becker

Danny Becker
Creative Series Director
daniel.a.becker-1@ou.edu

Marie Fawad
Outreach Director
mareyba.fawad@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Patrick Hanscom

Patrick Hanscom
Membership Director
patrick.m.hanscom@ou.edu

Audrey Hopewell
Development Director
audrey.hopewell@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Riley Mainord

Riley Mainord
Programming Director
riley.k.mainord-1@ou.edu

Amanda McCollum
Escape Series Director
ammccollum@ou.edu

Rachael Odell
Dancing with the Stars Director
rachael.k.odell@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Stephen Pangestu

Stephen Pangestu
Engagement Director
pangestustephen@ou.edu

Joseph Quinton
Public Relations Director
josephquinton@ou.edu

Samantha Sabio
Film Series Director
samanthasabio@ou.edu

Connor Steenbock
Production Director
connor.r.steenbock-1@ou.edu

Ozzie Willis
Programming Director
ozzie.willis@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Maryllely Chavez

Maryllely Chavez
Fall 2019 Program Director
maryllely.y.chavez@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Melanie Dorr

Melanie Dorr
Fall 2019 Program Director
melaniedorr99@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Lauren Howard

Lauren Howard
Fall 2019 Program Director
lauren.howard@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Sally Johnson

Sally Johnson
Fall 2019 Program Director
sallyhjohnson@ou.edu

UPB Exec Team: Karaline Petty

Karaline Petty
Fall 2019 Program Director
kgpetty@ou.edu

Union Programming Board's Graduate Assistants

Connie Marie Calimbas
cmlc@ou.edu

Steven Kappen
stevenkappen@ou.edu

 

divider line

Office Locations

The office of the Union Programming Board Executive Directors is on the third floor of the Archie W. Dunham-Conoco Student Leadership Center in the Oklahoma Memorial Union, located at 900 Asp Avenue in Norman, OK.

The Union Programming Board professional and advisory staff is located on the fourth floor of the Oklahoma Memorial Union in the Union Business Office.

Mail

900 Asp Ave., Suite 428

Norman, OK 73019

Phone

(405) 325-2113

M-F / 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

E-mail