Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

A&GS Faculty and Staff

 


 

Dean Berrien Moore III

Berrien Moore

Dean, College of Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences
Chesapeake Energy Corporation Chair in Climate Studies
Director, National Weather Center
(405) 325-3095  |  berrien@ou.edu

College of A&GS Staff

Dean Petra Klein

Petra Klein
Executive Associate Dean
Edith Kinney Gaylord Presidential Professor
Professor, School of Meteorology
(405) 325-3095  |  pkklein@ou.edu

Dean Aisha Owusu

Aisha Owusu 
Assistant Dean of Student Services
(469) 759-9612 | aso@ou.edu

Tanya Guthrie

Tanya Guthrie
Director, Administration, Finance and Operations 
(405) 325-3037
tguthrie@ou.edu

OU logo, registered trademark


National Weather Center Librarian & AGS/NWC Webmaster
(position currently vacant)

Jason Glass

Jason Glass
AGS IT Director
(405) 325-5540
jglass@ou.edu

Kristin Stokes

Kristen Stokes
Manager, Finance & Operations
(405) 325-3061
wkstokes@ou.edu

Debbie Farris

Debbie Farris
Admin Manager
(405) 325-5540
dfarris@ou.edu

Lee Anne Sallee

Lee Anne Sallee
Executive Assistant
(405) 325-3095
lasallee@ou.edu

Claire Chastain

Claire Chastain
Event Manager
(405) 325-1819
cchastain@ou.edu

Brittney Johnson

Brittney Johnson
Academic Advisor II
(405) 325-3095
bjohnson@ou.edu

Kaitlin Frost

Kaitlin Frost
NWC Outreach Coordinator
(405) 325-1147
Kaitlin.Frost@ou.edu

Jenny Spade

Jenny Spade
Staff Assistant 
(405) 325-3095
jennyou@ou.edu

Jim Davis

Jim Davis
NWC A/V Engineer
jdavis3@ou.edu

Kyle Sandidge

Kyle Sandidge
NWC Facility Manager
(405) 325-1850
sandidge1@ou.edu

Greg Leffler

Greg Leffler
Shipping & Receiving Tech
(405) 325-1850
gleffler@ou.edu

 


 

College of A&GS Employees