Skip Navigation


Skip Side Navigation

Administrative Staff Council

President: Patrick McClain, University Outreach & Extended Campus

Vice-President: Vacant

Secretary: Karen Sturtz, Information Technology

Proxy: David Corbly, Library Systems


Membership in employee groups is comprised of University of Oklahoma Norman Campus employees with a minimum 50% FTE permanent exempt or non-exempt appointment. Employees are assigned to job families by the Office of Human Resources and those job families are placed into member groups by the Staff Senate. 


For a complete list of the 2018-2019 Administrative Staff Council Membership List please click here.