Staff
 Bette Scott

Bette Scott
Director
bscott@ou.edu

 Rick Dubler

Rick Dubler
Senior Assistant Director
Engineering, Earth & Energy, Architecture, Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences, Aviation
rdubler@ou.edu

 Robin Juston

Robin Huston
Associate Director
Employer Relations
rhuston@ou.edu
Responsible for employer recruitment efforts at OU.

 Lizzy Teeters

Lizzy Tahsuda
Assistant Director
Business
etahsuda@ou.edu

 Betsy Bishop

Betsy Bishop
Assistant Director
Employer Relations
bbishop@ou.edu

 Mary Delaney

Mary Delaney
Assistant Director
Internships and Co-ops, Arts & Sciences
mdelaney@ou.edu

 Kayla Massey

Kayla Knight
Assistant Director
Marketing
kaylaknight@ou.edu

 Debbie Boles

Debbie Boles
Assistant Director
Arts & Sciences,
Graduate College
dboles@ou.edu

 Kim Sherbon

Kim Sherbon
Recruiting Assistant
ksherbon@ou.edu

 Sabrina DuFran

Sabrina DuFran
Assistant Director
Education, International Studies, Fine Arts, Journalism and Mass Communication
sabrina@ou.edu

 Juli Hall

Juli Hall
Administrative Assistant
juli.hall@ou.edu

 Alissa Anderson

Alissa Anderson
Graduate Assistant
aanderson28@ou.edu

 Catherine Bowers

Catherine Bowers
Staff Assistant
cbowers@ou.edu

 Eileen Parker

Eileen Parker
Graduate Assistant
briski@ou.edu

 Ashley Love

Ashley Love
Staff Assistant
ashleylove@ou.edu