Staff
 Rick Dubler

Rick Dubler
Associate Director
Engineering, Earth & Energy, Architecture, Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences, Aviation
rdubler@ou.edu

 Bette Scott

Bette Scott
Director
bscott@ou.edu

 Lizzy Teeters

Lizzy Tahsuda
Assistant Director
Business
etahsuda@ou.edu

 Robin Juston

Robin Huston
Associate Director
Employer Relations
rhuston@ou.edu
Responsible for employer recruitment efforts at OU.

 Mary Delaney

Mary Delaney
Senior Assistant Director
Internships and Co-ops, Arts & Sciences
mdelaney@ou.edu

 Mary Delaney

Justin Morris
Assistant Director
Employer Relations
jmorris@ou.edu

 Erin Hamby

Erin Hamby
Assistant Director
Arts & Sciences
ehamby@ou.edu

 Kayla Knight

Kayla Knight
Assistant Director
Marketing
kaylaknight@ou.edu

 Sabrina DuFran

Sabrina DuFran
Assistant Director
Education, International Studies, Fine Arts, Journalism and Mass Communication
sabrina@ou.edu

 Kim Sherbon

Kim Sherbon
Recruiting Assistant
ksherbon@ou.edu

 Debbie Boles

Debbie Boles
Assistant Director
Alumni, Intl. Students, Veterans,
Graduate College, University College,
LGBTQ, Students with Disabilities,
Liberal Studies, Continuing Education dboles@ou.edu

 Juli Hall

Juli Hall
Administrative Assistant
juli.hall@ou.edu

 Alissa Anderson

Alissa Anderson
Graduate Assistant
aanderson28@ou.edu

 Catherine Bowers

Catherine Bowers
Recruiting Assistant
cbowers@ou.edu

Devon Lockard

Devon Lockard
Graduate Assistant
dlockard@ou.edu

 Kaylea Porter

Kaylea Porter
Staff Assistant
kayleaporter@ou.edu