Skip Navigation

Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Main Office Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Kimberley Burns
Office Manager &
Assistant to the Chair
(405) 325 - 4812KimBurns1@ou.edu
Michael Deskins
Accounting Specialist(405) 325 - 1188mdeskins87@ou.edu
Pam Dewbery
Student Services Assistant(405) 325 - 2191
pdewbery@ou.edu
Mary Sandefer
Administrative Office Assistant(405) 325 - 0172marylsand@ou.edu
Winnie Wu
Payroll and Personnel Specialist(405) 325 - 1113sbsc@ou.edu

Support Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailLocation
Candace CokerINPART, Assistant to the Director
(405) 325-2219ccoker@ou.eduSLSRC 2020
Natalie DicksonUndergraduate Academic Counselor (A-G)
(405) 325-4121ndickson@ou.eduELL 124
Wora FoxUndergraduate Academic Counselor (H-Z)(405) 325-4121wora.fox@ou.eduELL 124
Carol JonesFacility Operations Manager
(405) 325-5334caroljones@ou.eduSLSRC 3210
Melanie NorrisCOBRE, Account Manager
(405) 325-4791mnorris@ou.eduSLSRC 2440

Research Support Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Nagib AhsanDirector, OU Proteomics Core Facility(405) 325-2852nahsan@ou.edu
Philip BourneDirector, COBRE Protein Production and Characterization Core(405) 325-1828pcbourne@ou.edu
Steven FosterDirector, OU Mass Spectrometry Core Facility(405) 325-4749fosters@ou.edu
Jeffrey JacksonTechnical Project Management Specialist II(405) 325-7455jeffjackson@ou.edu
Erin MayberryScientific Glassblower(405) 325-1570erinmayberryglass@ou.edu
Fares NajarDirector of the Chemistry/Biochemistry Bioinformatics Core (CBBC)(405) 313-2194fznajar@ou.edu
Susan NimmoNMR Facility Manager
(405) 325-0677susana@ou.edu
Doug PowellCrystallographer

(405) 325-4542d-powell@ou.edu
DeAnna StoneScientific Materials Manager, Stockroom

(405) 325-5561deanna.c.stone-1@ou.edu
Leonard ThomasMacromolecular Crystallography Lab Manager

(405) 325-1126lmthomas@ou.edu
Carl Van BuskirkElectronics Instrumentation Specialist

(405) 325-7244wildman@ou.edu

Instructional Support

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
John BriggsLab/Research Technician I(405) 325-2742John.A.Briggs-1@ou.edu
Thomas CombsLab/Research Technician II(405) 325-2742Thomas.N.Combs-1@ou.edu
Jennifer GrayCourse Development Fellow
---jennifer-gray@ou.edu
Tami MartynUndergraduate Lab Developer
(405) 325-3751tmartyn@ou.edu
Kimberly MoserInstructional Laboratory Manager
(405) 325-2742kimberly.a.moser-1@ou.edu