Skip Navigation

College Directory

College Directory


Contact Us

Academic Services: 
(405) 325-4411
Dean’s Office: 
(405) 325-2077
Fax: 
(405) 325-7709
Email: cas@ou.edu

Visit Us

Ellison Hall
University of Oklahoma
633 Elm Avenue
Norman, Oklahoma
73019-3118

Dean and Associate Deans

David Wrobel


David Wrobel
Dean

Assistant: Cherry Smith
 

Rhonda Dean Kyncl


Rhonda Dean Kyncl
Assoc. Dean for Students

Assistant: Julie Hamburger

Georgia Kosmopoulou


Georgia Kosmopoulou
Assoc. Dean for Research

Assistant: Terri Smith
 

Michael Markham


Michael Markham
Assoc. Dean for Academic Programs

Assistant: Terri Smith
 

Kelvin White


Kelvin White
Assoc. Dean for Faculty Development and Community

Assistant: Susan Bayliss


Susan Bayliss


Susan Bayliss
sbayliss@ou.edu
405-325-2078

Julie Hamburger


Julie Hamburger
jhamburger@ou.edu
405-325-1002

Cherry Smith


Cherry Smith
cherry@ou.edu
405-325-4303

Terri Smith


Terri Smith
terrismith@ou.edu
405-325-4645

Student Success Center

Victoria Sturtevant


Victoria Sturtevant
Faculty Director
sturtevant@ou.edu
ssc@ou.edu

Finance and Operations

Heather Todd


Heather Todd
Executive Director of Operations
heathertodd@ou.edu
405-325-5801


Alison Baker


Alison Baker
Endowed Funds Manager
abaker@ou.edu
405-325-8734

Michelle Jacob


Michelle Jacob
Sr. Financial Specialist
mmjacob@ou.edu
405-325-3233

Cathy Bowers


Cathy Bowers
Financial Manager
cbowers@ou.edu
405-325-156

Tammy Porter


Tammy Porter
Instructional Financial Manager
tporter@ou.edu
405-325-4592

Lee Green


Lee Green
Budget Manager
leegreen-hall@ou.edu
405-325-8735

 Justin Wollenberg


Justin Wollenberg
Academic Data Analyst
justinwollenberg@ou.edu
405-325-4323

Michael Keeter


Michael Keeter
Financial Manager
michaelkeeter@ou.edu
405-325-3724


Patty Kimbrough


Patty Kimbrough
Research Manager
pkimbrough@ou.edu
405-325-4695

Candace Coker


Candace Coker
Lead Research Coordinator
ccoker@ou.edu
405-325-3019

Lindsay Rice


Lindsay Rice
Sr. Research Coordinator
lrice@ou.edu

Payroll and Human Resources

Darla Madden

Darla Madden
Human Resources Coordinator
dmadden@ou.edu
(405) 325-2593

Anjanette Pierce

Anjanette Pierce
Dir. of Payroll
ajpierce@ou.edu
(405) 325-2090

Meagan Bray

Meagan Bray

Human Resource Technician
mabray@ou.edu
(405) 325-3127

Online Academic Technology Services

Beth McCoy

Beth McCoy
Dir. of Online Academic Technology Services
bmccoy@ou.edu
(405) 325-7943

Fred Bidwell

Fred Bidwell
Sr. Instructional Technologist
fbidwell@ou.edu
(405) 325-3146

Aimee Hardesty

Aimee Hardesty
Sr. Instructional Designer
ahardesty@ou.edu
(405) 325-2869

Amanda W. Marshall

Amanda W. Marshall
Sr. Instructional Designer
awarmar@ou.edu
(405) 325-5749

Larissa Akerman

Larissa Akerman
Instructional Designer
lakerman@ou.edu
(405) 325-5722

Information Technology Services

Gary Bates

Gary Bates
Dir. of Technology Services
gbates@ou.edu
(405) 325-2413

Steven Marshall

Steven Marshall
Systems and Security Admin.
steven.marshall@ou.edu
(405) 325-6438


Bo Brown
Support Technician
mtbrown@ou.edu
(405) 325-2413


Jack Day
Sr. Support Technician
hideoustwit@ou.edu
(405) 421-4364

Advancement

Marty Wold

Marty Wold
Executive Director of Advancement
mwold@ou.edu
(405) 325-6201

Brad Purcell

Brad Purcell
Senior Director of Advancement
bpurcell@ou.edu
(405) 239-0011

Cassie Jansing

Cassie Jansing
Director of Advancement
cassiejansing@ou.edu
(405) 325-9122

Madonna Wilson

Madonna Wilson
Director of Advancement  
madonna.wilson@ou.edu
(405) 325-6100

Quin Moring

Quin Moring
Advancement Officer
qmoring@ou.edu
(405) 650-8045

Communication and Marketing

Zack Higbee

Zack Higbee
Exec. Dir. of Marketing and Communication
zhigbee@ou.edu
(405) 325-6556

Academic and Student Services

Ryan Peters

Ryan Peters
Dir. of Academic Services
ryanpeters@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Jodi Hubbel

Jodi Hubbel
Asst. Dir. of
Academic Services
jhubbel@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Natalie Dickson

Natalie Dickson
Asst. Dir. of
Academic Services
ndickson@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Kate Tate

Kate Tate
Student Service Assistant
ktate@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Kathy Thomas

Kathy Thomas
Student Services Assistant
jkathyt@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Dean Emeritus

Paul Bell


Paul Bell