Skip Navigation

Administration

Skip Side Navigation

Administration

    Nian Liu

    Department Chair

    Associate Professor, Chinese Languages and Culture

    nian.liu@ou.edu

    Joseph Sullivan

    Department Assistant Chair

    Associate Professor, Medieval German Literature and Culture

    jsullivan@ou.edu

    Shawn Gralla

    Academic Advisor

    shawn.m.gralla-1@ou.edu

    Eli Rhoades

    LLC Manager

    eli.rhoades@ou.edu

    Natalie Tobin

    Managerial Associate

    ntobin@ou.edu

natalie tobin

   Dianna Taylor

   Student Services Specialist

   dianna.taylor@ou.edu