Skip Navigation

Administration

Skip Side Navigation

Administration

    Dylan Herrick

    Department Chair

    Associate Professor, Linguistics

    dylan.herrick@ou.edu

    Nian Liu

    Assistant Department Chair

    Associate Professor, Chinese Language and Linguistics

    nian.liu@ou.edu

    Sheilia Dickerman

    Account and Budget Rep III

    sdickerman@ou.edu

    Shawn Gralla

    Academic Advisor

    shawn.m.gralla-1@ou.edu

    Terri Smith

    Staff Assistant III

    Assistant to the Chair

    modlang@ou.edu

    Natalie Tobin

    Managerial Associate

    ntobin@ou.edu

    Kyla Thompson

    Academic and Student Services Assistant

    kyla.j.thompson-1@ou.edu