Skip Navigation

Japanese

Skip Side Navigation

Japanese

     

Faculty and Instructors

    Rea Amit

    Assistant Professor

    Japanese

    rea.amit-1@ou.edu

    Joshua Frydman

    Assistant Professor

    Japanese

    joshua.frydman@ou.edu

    Fumie Horne

    Instructor

    Japanese

    fumie.horne@ou.edu

    Motoko Miura

    Instructor

    Japanese

    mmiura@ou.edu

    Aya Okada

    Instructor

    Japanese

    aokada@ou.edu

    

    Shizuka Tatsuzawa

    Instructor

    Japanese

    statsuzawa@ou.edu

    

Advisor

    Shizuka Tatsuzawa

    Academic Advisor - Japanese

    statsuzawa@ou.edu