Skip Navigation

Spanish

Skip Side Navigation

Spanish

     

Faculty and Instructors

    Dan Anderson

    1st Year Spanish Coordinator

    Daniel.M.Anderson-1@ou.edu

    Christina Audas

    Instructor, Spanish

    christina.audas-1@ou.edu

    Sabrina Bacher

    2nd Year Spanish Coordinator

    sabrina.bacher@ou.edu

    Bruce A. Boggs

    Associate Professor

    Modern Spanish Literature

    baboggs@ou.edu

    Rebecca Borden

    Instructor, Spanish

    rborden@ou.edu

    Victor Carreño

    Lecturer, Spanish

    vic112@ou.edu

    Nicola Casagranda

    Instructor, Spanish

    nicola.casagranda@ou.edu

    Adrana Chavez-Losoya

    Instructor, Spanish

    adrianacl@ou.edu

    José Juan Colín

    Associate Professor

    Latin American Literatures and Cultures

    josejuan@ou.edu

    Luis Cortest

    Professor

    Spanish Medieval Literature

    lcortest@ou.edu

    Rachel Cortest

    Instructor, Spanish

    rcortest@ou.edu

    Tyson Echelle

    Lecturer, Spanish

    Tyson.S.Echelle-1@ou.edu

    Christian Elguera Olortegui

    Instructor, Spanish

    Christian.A.Elguera.Olortegui-1@ou.edu

    Luvia Estrella Morales Rodríguez

    Instructor, Spanish

    luvia.e.morales.rodriguez-1@ou.edu

    Shawn Gralla

    Instructor, Spanish

    shawn.m.gralla@ou.edu

    Jennifer Jarvis-Denny

    Instructor, Spanish

    jjarvisdenny@ou.edu

    Nancy LaGreca

     Professor

    Latin American Literature

    lagreca@ou.edu

    A. Robert Lauer

    Professor,

    Drama, Poetry, Prose, Film Studies

    arlauer@ou.edu

    Dana Loy

    Instructor, Spanish

    dloy@ou.edu

    Maria Marchand

    Instructor, Spanish

    cmarchand@ou.edu

    Fany Aracely Martínez Barahona

    Instructor, Spanish

    fmartinez@ou.edu

    Laura Martinez Ortiz

    Instructor, Spanish

    laura.martinezortiz@ou.edu

    Jancarlos Montoya Mejia

    Instructor, Spanish

    jmontoya@ou.edu

    Maria Munoz

    Instructor, Spanish

    maru@ou.edu

    Jared Patten

    Lecturer, Spanish

    jaredpatten@ou.edu

    Teresita Resasco

    Instructor, Spanish

    teresita@ou.edu

    Marcela Rioseco

    Associate Professor

    Latin American Literature

    mrioseco@ou.edu

    Guillermo Romero

    Instructor, Spanish

    gromero@ou.edu

    Alicia Salcido

    Instructor, Spanish

    asalcido@ou.edu

    Emilio Sanchez Mendoza

    Instructor, Spanish

    emiliosanchez@ou.edu

    Luis Silve

    Instructor, Spanish

    lsilve@ou.edu

    Libby Smith

    Instructor, Spanish

    libby.g.smith-1@ou.edu

    Irma Tomaszewski

    Instructor, Spanish

    Irma.I.Tomaszewski-1@ou.edu

    Diego Valdecantos-Monteagudo

    Lecturer, Spanish       

    diegovalmon@ou.edu

    Julie Ann Ward

    Assistant Professor,

    Latin American Literature

    wardjulie@ou.edu

    Sarah Warmker

    Instructor, Spanish

    s.warmker@ou.edu

    Francis Watlington

    Lecturer, Spanish

    francis.watlington@ou.edu

    Grady Wray

    Associate Professor

    Colonial Latin American Literature

    gwray@ou.edu

    Kristin Wyman Ulrich

    Instructor, Spanish

    kirstin.m.wyman-1@ou.edu

   

Graduate Students

    Antonia Alvarado

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish

    antonia.alvarado@ou.edu

    Esther Andres Montecantini

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    esther.andres.montecatini-1@ou.edu

    Claudia Cavallin Calanche

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    ccavallin@ou.edu

    Bobby Clinton

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    bobclinton@ou.edu

    Reinadlo Cortes-Quantip

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish

    rcortes@ou.edu

    Olga Diaz Potter

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    odiazpotter@ou.edu

    Leonardo Florez Palacios

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    elflorez@ou.edu

    Isidora Gacitua Diaz

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish

    isidora.p.gacitua@ou.edu

    Pio Gasca

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    gascapa-1@ou.edu

    Josie Logsdon

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    Josie.E.Logsdon-1@ou.edu

    Paul Melton

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    p.m.melton-1@ou.edu

    Jose Nunez

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    Jose.A.Nunez.Hernandez-1@ou.edu

    Ana Santeliz

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish MA Student

    ana.santeliz-1@ou.edu

    Enereida Soto Gallegos

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    Spanish PhD Student

    Enereida.R.Soto.Gallegos-1@ou.edu

    

Advisor

    Shawn Gralla

    Academic Advisor - Spanish

    shawn.m.gralla@ou.edu