Skip Navigation

French

Skip Side Navigation

French

     

Faculty

    Julia Luisa Abramson

    Associate Professor, French

    Eighteenth-century French Studies; Francophone Cinema

    jabramson@ou.edu

    Pamela Genova

    Professor, French

    19th-, 20th- and 21st-Century French Studies

    genova@ou.edu

    Andreea Marculescu

    Assistant Professor, French

    andreea.marculescu@ou.edu

    Logan E. Whalen

    Professor, French

    Medieval French Literature

    lwhalen@ou.edu

    Michael Winston

    Associate Professor, French

    18th Century French Literature

    mewinston@ou.edu

   

Instructors and Graduate Students

    Hannah Cannon

    Instructor, French

    hancan@ou.edu

    Jad Farhat

    Exchange Instructor, French

    jad.farhat@ou.edu

    Hannah Johnson

    Graduate Student, French

    hbjohnson@ou.edu

    Tracy Kinealy

    Instructor, French

    tekinealy@ou.edu

    Peyton Vann

    Instructor, French

    peytonvann@ou.edu

    Derrick Adjei Kankam

    Graduate Teaching Assistant, French

    derrickak@ou.edu

    

Advisor

    Julia Luisa Abramson

    French Advisor

    jabramson@ou.edu